Mireille Miron
Conseil Scolaire de District Catholique du Nouvel-Ontario/Direction d'école
2025 Salary
$146,914Total compensation $146,914, including $0 in taxable benefits.
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page
At a Glance
2025
Employer Rank
#37Conseil Scolaire de District Catholique du Nouvel-Ontario
Years on List
52021–2025
Peak Salary
$160,5142024
Full 2025 roster at Conseil Scolaire de District Catholique du Nouvel-Ontario →·See where $146,914 ranks →
Total Compensation History
Full History
2021–2025
$116,810 in 2021 is worth about $135,453 in 2025 dollars.
| Year | Position | Salary |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Direction d'écoleConseil Scolaire De District Catholique Du Nouvel-Ontario | $146,914Benefits $0Total $146,914 |
| 2024 | Direction d’écoleConseil Scolaire De District Catholique Du Nouvel-Ontario | $160,514Benefits $0Total $160,514 |
| 2023 | Direction d'écoleConseil Scolaire De District Catholique Du Nouvel-Ontario | $129,750Benefits $0Total $129,750 |
| 2022 | Direction d’écoleConseil Scolaire De District Catholique Du Nouvel-Ontario | $124,561Benefits $0Total $124,561 |
| 2021 | Direction adjointe d’écoleConseil Scolaire De District Catholique Du Nouvel-Ontario | $116,810Benefits $0Total $116,810 |
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate
In 2025, Mireille Miron's $146,914 salary works out to roughly $102,122 after income tax, CPP and EI — an all-in deduction rate of about 30.5%. That is about 8% less than the $160,514 paid in 2024. Among those listed as Principal (level not specified) in 2025, the median was $165,678; this salary sits about 11% below it. Most School Boards employees belong to OTPP for teachers or OMERS, so actual take-home is likely another 7–10% lower after pension contributions.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$102,122
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~26.7%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$5,507
- All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
- ~30.5%
- vs. 2025 Principal (level not specified) median
- −11%
Where does $146,914 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.