Myreille Loubert
Conseil Scolaire de District Catholique du Centre-Est de l'Ontario/Direction d'école
2025 Salary
$153,408Total compensation $155,028, including $1,620 in taxable benefits.
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page
At a Glance
2025
Employer Rank
#59Conseil Scolaire de District Catholique du Centre-Est de l'Ontario
Years on List
72019–2025
Peak Salary
$163,7212024
Full 2025 roster at Conseil Scolaire de District Catholique du Centre-Est de l'Ontario →·See where $153,408 ranks →
Total Compensation History
Full History
2019–2025
$105,244 in 2019 is worth about $127,066 in 2025 dollars.
| Year | Position | Salary |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Direction d'écoleConseil Scolaire De District Catholique Du Centre-Est De L'Ontario | $153,408Benefits $1,620Total $155,028 |
| 2024 | Direction d’écoleConseil Des Écoles Catholiques Du Centre Est | $163,721Benefits $1,620Total $165,341 |
| 2023 | Direction d'écoleConseil Des Écoles Catholiques Du Centre Est | $131,814Benefits $1,525Total $133,339 |
| 2022 | Direction d’écoleConseil Des Écoles Catholiques Du Centre Est | $127,836Benefits $1,525Total $129,361 |
| 2021 | Direction adjointe d’écoleConseil Des Écoles Catholiques Du Centre Est | $115,310Benefits $1,525Total $116,835 |
| 2020 | Direction adjointe d’écoleConseil Des Écoles Catholiques Du Centre Est | $115,696Benefits $1,525Total $117,221 |
| 2019 | Direction adjointe d��coleConseil Des Écoles Catholiques Du Centre Est | $105,244Benefits $1,525Total $106,769 |
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate
Take-home on Myreille Loubert's 2025 salary of $153,408 comes to roughly $105,761 once federal and Ontario income tax (about 27.5% effective) is deducted. Among those listed as Principal (level not specified) in 2025, the median was $165,678; this salary sits about 7% below it. It is down about 6% from the $163,721 paid in 2024. After pension contributions (probably OTPP for teachers or OMERS in this sector), take-home is usually a further 7–10% lower.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$105,761
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~27.5%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$5,507
- All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
- ~31.1%
- vs. 2025 Principal (level not specified) median
- −7%
Where does $153,408 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.