Natalie Foster
Dufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board/Principal
2025 Salary
$164,996Total compensation $165,098, including $102 in taxable benefits.
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page
At a Glance
2025
Employer Rank
#157Dufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board
Years on List
62020–2025
Peak Salary
$164,9962025
Full 2025 roster at Dufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board →·See where $164,996 ranks →
Total Compensation History
Full History
2020–2025
$101,232 in 2020 is worth about $121,330 in 2025 dollars.
| Year | Position | Salary |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | PrincipalDufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board | $164,996Benefits $102Total $165,098 |
| 2024 | PrincipalDufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board | $155,629Benefits $967Total $156,596 |
| 2023 | PrincipalDufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board | $123,948Benefits $1,403Total $125,351 |
| 2022 | PrincipalDufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board | $121,486Benefits $767Total $122,253 |
| 2021 | Vice PrincipalDufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board | $116,059Benefits $287Total $116,346 |
| 2020 | Vice PrincipalDufferin-Peel Catholic District School Board | $101,232Benefits $119Total $101,351 |
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate
Of the $164,996 Natalie Foster earned in 2025, roughly $112,138 would remain after income tax, CPP and EI, an all-in deduction rate of about 32.0%. The 2025 median for Principal (level not specified) on the list was $165,678, almost exactly this figure. It is up about 6% on the $155,629 paid in 2024. Pension contributions — likely OTPP for teachers or OMERS in the School Boards sector — would typically trim another 7–10% off that figure.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$112,138
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~28.7%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$5,507
- All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
- ~32.0%
- vs. 2025 Principal (level not specified) median
- about even
Where does $164,996 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.