Natalie Marchment
Renfrew County Catholic District School Board/Principal
2022 Salary — last year on the list
$121,655Total compensation $121,745, including $90 in taxable benefits.
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page
At a Glance
2022
Employer Rank
#23Renfrew County Catholic District School Board
Years on List
72016–2022
Peak Salary
$121,6552022
Full 2022 roster at Renfrew County Catholic District School Board →·See where $121,655 ranks →
Total Compensation History
Full History
2016–2022
$100,040 in 2016 is worth about $127,933 in 2025 dollars.
| Year | Position | Salary |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | PrincipalRenfrew County Catholic District School Board | $121,655Benefits $90Total $121,745 |
| 2021 | PrincipalRenfrew County Catholic District School Board | $116,218Benefits $87Total $116,305 |
| 2020 | PrincipalRenfrew County Catholic District School Board | $116,697Benefits $82Total $116,779 |
| 2019 | PrincipalRenfrew County Catholic District School Board | $112,396Benefits $80Total $112,475 |
| 2018 | PrincipalRenfrew County Catholic District School Board | $107,679Benefits $275Total $107,955 |
| 2017 | Vice PrincipalRenfrew County Catholic District School Board | $104,977Benefits $864Total $105,842 |
| 2016 | Vice PrincipalRenfrew County Catholic District School Board | $100,040Benefits $834Total $100,874 |
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2022 estimate
In 2022, Natalie Marchment's $121,655 salary works out to roughly $85,421 after income tax, CPP and EI — an all-in deduction rate of about 29.8%. That is about 5% more than the $116,218 paid in 2021. That is about 7% below the 2022 median of $131,194 for Principal (level not specified) on the Sunshine List. After pension contributions (probably OTPP for teachers or OMERS in this sector), take-home is usually a further 7–10% lower.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$85,421
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~26.1%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$4,453
- All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
- ~29.8%
- vs. 2022 Principal (level not specified) median
- −7%
Where does $121,655 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2022 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.