Oye-Sem Won
Conseil Scolaire Public Du Grand Nord De L'ontario/Direction d'école
2025 Salary
$145,880Total compensation $145,880, including $0 in taxable benefits.
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page
At a Glance
2025
Employer Rank
#27Conseil Scolaire Public Du Grand Nord De L'ontario
Years on List
32023–2025
Peak Salary
$149,0482024
Full 2025 roster at Conseil Scolaire Public Du Grand Nord De L'ontario →·See where $145,880 ranks →
Total Compensation History
Full History
2023–2025
$116,405 in 2023 is worth about $121,666 in 2025 dollars.
| Year | Position | Salary |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Direction d'écoleConseil Scolaire Public Du Grand Nord De L'ontario | $145,880 |
| 2024 | Direction d’écoleConseil Scolaire Public Du Grand Nord De L’ontario | $149,048 |
| 2023 | Direction d'écoleConseil Scolaire Public Du Grand Nord De L'ontario | $116,405 |
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate
Oye-Sem Won was paid $145,880 in 2025; after income tax, CPP and EI that is roughly $101,537, an effective income-tax rate of about 26.6%. That is about 12% below the 2025 median of $165,678 for Principal (level not specified) on the Sunshine List. It is down about 2% from the $149,048 paid in 2024. Most School Boards employees belong to OTPP for teachers or OMERS, so actual take-home is likely another 7–10% lower after pension contributions.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$101,537
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~26.6%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$5,507
- All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
- ~30.4%
- vs. 2025 Principal (level not specified) median
- −12%
Where does $145,880 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.