Serika Arsenault Walosik
Conseil Scolaire de District Catholique du Nouvel-Ontario/Direction d'école
2025 Salary
$137,578Total compensation $137,578, including $0 in taxable benefits.
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page
At a Glance
2025
Employer Rank
#89Conseil Scolaire de District Catholique du Nouvel-Ontario
Years on List
72019–2025
Peak Salary
$147,4072024
Full 2025 roster at Conseil Scolaire de District Catholique du Nouvel-Ontario →·See where $137,578 ranks →
Total Compensation History
Full History
2019–2025
$106,120 in 2019 is worth about $128,124 in 2025 dollars.
| Year | Position | Salary |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Direction d'écoleConseil Scolaire De District Catholique Du Nouvel-Ontario | $137,578Benefits $0Total $137,578 |
| 2024 | Direction adjointe d’écoleConseil Scolaire De District Catholique Du Nouvel-Ontario | $147,407Benefits $0Total $147,407 |
| 2023 | Direction adjointe d'écoleConseil Scolaire De District Catholique Du Nouvel-Ontario | $120,735Benefits $0Total $120,735 |
| 2022 | Direction adjointe d’écoleConseil Scolaire De District Catholique Du Nouvel-Ontario | $125,630Benefits $0Total $125,630 |
| 2021 | Direction d’écoleConseil Scolaire De District Catholique Du Nouvel-Ontario | $116,688Benefits $0Total $116,688 |
| 2020 | Direction D’ÉcoleConseil Scolaire De District Catholique Du Nouvel-Ontario | $116,042Benefits $1,116Total $117,158 |
| 2019 | Direction Adjointe D��coleConseil Scolaire De District Catholique Du Nouvel-Ontario | $106,120Benefits $590Total $106,710 |
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate
In 2025, Serika Arsenault Walosik's $137,578 salary works out to roughly $96,840 after income tax, CPP and EI — an all-in deduction rate of about 29.6%. For comparison, the median Principal (level not specified) on the 2025 list was paid $165,678; this salary is about 17% less. Most School Boards employees belong to OTPP for teachers or OMERS, so actual take-home is likely another 7–10% lower after pension contributions.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$96,840
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~25.6%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$5,507
- All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
- ~29.6%
- vs. 2025 Principal (level not specified) median
- −17%
Where does $137,578 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.