Skip to content

Siobhan Jones

Conseil Scolaire De District Catholique Du Centre-est De L'ontario/Direction d'école

2025 Salary

$153,321

Total compensation $154,941, including $1,620 in taxable benefits.

Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page

Records separated by several years; may be more than one person.

At a Glance
2025

Employer Rank

#64

Conseil Scolaire De District Catholique Du Centre-est De L'ontario

Years on List

7

2012–2025

Peak Salary

$153,321

2025

Full 2025 roster at Conseil Scolaire De District Catholique Du Centre-est De L'ontario →·See where $153,321 ranks →

Total Compensation History

Total compensation by yearLine chart of 7 yearly values of total compensation, from $120,648 in 2012 to $154,941 in 2025. No data for 2014. No data for 2016. No data from 2019 to 2020. No data from 2022 to 2024.$100K$120K$140K$160K20122015201820212025
Total compensation, 2012–2025. Axis starts at $100,000, the Sunshine List disclosure threshold.

Full History
2012–2025

Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate

Of the $153,321 Siobhan Jones earned in 2025, roughly $105,713 would remain after income tax, CPP and EI, an all-in deduction rate of about 31.1%. That is about 7% below the 2025 median of $165,678 for Principal (level not specified) on the Sunshine List. The 2021 record under this name shows $123,870. Records under this name have appeared on the Sunshine List 7 years in all, first in 2012. Most School Boards employees belong to OTPP for teachers or OMERS, so actual take-home is likely another 7–10% lower after pension contributions.

Estimated net pay
~$105,713
Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
~27.5%
CPP + EI contributions
~$5,507
All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
~31.1%
vs. 2025 Principal (level not specified) median
−7%

Where does $153,321 rank on the Sunshine List? →

Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.

Also at Conseil Scolaire De District Catholique Du Centre-est De L'ontario
2025

View all 1,733 employees at Conseil Scolaire De District Catholique Du Centre-est De L'ontario (2025) →