Skip to content

Stacey Wallwin

Superior-Greenstone District School Board/Principal

2025 Salary

$147,491

Total compensation $147,491, including $0 in taxable benefits.

Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page

At a Glance
2025

Employer Rank

#16

Superior-Greenstone District School Board

Years on List

16

2010–2025

Peak Salary

$162,932

2024

Full 2025 roster at Superior-Greenstone District School Board →·See where $147,491 ranks →

Total Compensation History

Total compensation by yearLine chart of 16 yearly values of total compensation, from $101,624 in 2010 to $147,491 in 2025.$100K$120K$140K$160K$180K201020132016201920222025
Total compensation, 2010–2025. Axis starts at $100,000, the Sunshine List disclosure threshold.

Full History
2010–2025

$100,905 in 2010 is worth about $142,220 in 2025 dollars.

Full salary history, by year
YearPositionSalary
2025PrincipalSuperior-Greenstone District School Board$147,491Benefits $0Total $147,491
2024PrincipalSuperior-Greenstone District School Board$162,932Benefits $0Total $162,932
2023PrincipalSuperior-Greenstone District School Board$132,708Benefits $0Total $132,708
2022TeacherSuperior-Greenstone District School Board$118,275Benefits $0Total $118,275
2021TeacherSuperior-Greenstone District School Board$118,145Benefits $0Total $118,145
2020TeacherSuperior-Greenstone District School Board$101,501Benefits $0Total $101,501
2019TeacherSuperior-Greenstone District School Board$102,052Benefits $0Total $102,052
2018TeacherSuperior-Greenstone District School Board$100,895Benefits $0Total $100,895
2017TeacherSuperior-Greenstone District School Board$100,585Benefits $507Total $101,092
2016TeacherSuperior-Greenstone District School Board$101,846Benefits $1,181Total $103,026
2015TeacherSuperior-Greenstone District School Board$101,949Benefits $993Total $102,942
2014TeacherSuperior-Greenstone District School Board$101,410Benefits $960Total $102,370
2013TeacherSuperior-Greenstone District School Board$104,061Benefits $960Total $105,021
2012TeacherSuperior–Greenstone District School Board$104,445Benefits $871Total $105,316
2011TeacherSuperior-Greenstone District School Board$104,147Benefits $784Total $104,931
2010TeacherSuperior-Greenstone District School Board$100,905Benefits $719Total $101,624

Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate

Take-home on Stacey Wallwin's 2025 salary of $147,491 comes to roughly $102,449 once federal and Ontario income tax (about 26.8% effective) is deducted. That is about 9% less than the $162,932 paid in 2024. That is about 11% below the 2025 median of $165,678 for Principal (level not specified) on the Sunshine List. Most School Boards employees belong to OTPP for teachers or OMERS, so actual take-home is likely another 7–10% lower after pension contributions.

Estimated net pay
~$102,449
Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
~26.8%
CPP + EI contributions
~$5,507
All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
~30.5%
vs. 2025 Principal (level not specified) median
−11%

Where does $147,491 rank on the Sunshine List? →

Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.

Also at Superior-Greenstone District School Board
2025

View all 129 employees at Superior-Greenstone District School Board (2025) →