Tina Mccallum
Waterloo Catholic District School Board/Principal
2025 Salary
$154,896Total compensation $154,896, including $0 in taxable benefits.
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page
At a Glance
2025
Employer Rank
#82Waterloo Catholic District School Board
Years on List
22024–2025
Peak Salary
$154,8962025
Full 2025 roster at Waterloo Catholic District School Board →·See where $154,896 ranks →
Total Compensation History
Full History
2024–2025
$132,628 in 2024 is worth about $135,348 in 2025 dollars.
| Year | Position | Salary |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | PrincipalWaterloo Catholic District School Board | $154,896Benefits $0Total $154,896 |
| 2024 | Vice-PrincipalWaterloo Catholic District School Board | $132,628Benefits $0Total $132,628 |
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate
Of the $154,896 Tina Mccallum earned in 2025, roughly $106,580 would remain after income tax, CPP and EI, an all-in deduction rate of about 31.2%. For comparison, the median Principal (level not specified) on the 2025 list was paid $165,678; this salary is about 7% less. That is about 17% more than the $132,628 paid in 2024. After pension contributions (probably OTPP for teachers or OMERS in this sector), take-home is usually a further 7–10% lower.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$106,580
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~27.6%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$5,507
- All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
- ~31.2%
- vs. 2025 Principal (level not specified) median
- −7%
Where does $154,896 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.