First Line Manager Facility Services Pickering Darlington Salary in Ontario (2025)
130 disclosed records, 2009–2025 · mostly Ontario Power Generation (65%)
Last filed under this title in 2025. Fewer than 20 records in the latest Sunshine List, so this page is kept for history.
At a Glance
2025
Disclosed
9
2025 Sunshine List
Median Salary
$210,242
+72.0% vs provincial median
Typical Range
$192,766–$217,437
25th–75th percentile
Top Salary
$269,701
Who is the highest-paid First Line Manager Facility Services Pickering Darlington in Ontario?
The highest-paid First Line Manager Facility Services Pickering Darlington on the 2025 Sunshine List was Joseph Perichak at Ontario Power Generation, with a salary of $269,701; the median among the 9 listed under this title was $210,242.
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate
At the 2025 median salary of $210,242, a First Line Manager Facility Services Pickering Darlington keeps roughly $135,853 after income tax, CPP and EI (about 32.8% effective), or about $11,321 a month. Half of those listed earned between $192,766 and $217,437. Across every sector the 2025 median was $122,262, so this position sits about 72% above it. This estimate leaves out pension contributions; members of OMERS, OTPP, HOOPP or OPTrust typically take home another 7–10% less.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$135,853
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~32.8%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$5,507
- Per month, after tax
- ~$11,321
Where does $210,242 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.
Median by Year
2005–2025
Median salary paid among disclosed records. 2023 is absent: job titles were not disclosed that year. Years with fewer than five people are omitted.
Where They Work
2025 · employers with 5+
| Employer | People | Median | Top | Detail |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ontario Power Generation | 9 | $210,242 | $269,701 | Pay here → |
Highest Paid
2025
| # | Name | Employer | Title as filed | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Joseph Perichak | Ontario Power Generation | First Line Manager, Facility Services (Pickering/Darlington) | $269,701 | $270,732 |
| 2 | Cory Woods | Ontario Power Generation | First Line Manager, Facility Services (Pickering/Darlington) | $259,883 | $266,911 |
| 3 | Jordan Deen | Ontario Power Generation | First Line Manager, Facility Services (Pickering/Darlington) | $217,437 | $219,235 |
| 4 | Gregory Kleinnienhuis | Ontario Power Generation | First Line Manager, Facility Services (Pickering/Darlington) | $215,704 | $222,986 |
| 5 | Bob Mcquaid | Ontario Power Generation | First Line Manager, Facility Services (Pickering/Darlington) | $210,242 | $217,245 |
| 6 | Michael Binetti | Ontario Power Generation | First Line Manager, Facility Services (Pickering/Darlington) | $206,695 | $213,008 |
| 7 | Brent Macintosh | Ontario Power Generation | First Line Manager, Facility Services (Pickering/Darlington) | $192,766 | $197,489 |
| 8 | Matthew Reid | Ontario Power Generation | First Line Manager, Facility Services (Pickering/Darlington) | $188,181 | $188,181 |
| 9 | Michelle Griffatong | Ontario Power Generation | First Line Manager, Facility Services (Pickering/Darlington) | $157,906 | $160,731 |
By Year
Related Positions
About these figures
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure (the “Sunshine List”), which names every public-sector employee paid $100,000 or more in a calendar year. Figures are disclosed salaries, not market compensation: anyone in this position earning under $100,000 does not appear, so medians here sit above the true median for the job.
Medians and percentiles use salary paid (benefits excluded), computed over records whose filed job title was normalized into this position. Titles are as each employer filed them; spellings, word order and bilingual forms are merged. Employers and years with fewer than five people show counts only. 2023: job titles were not disclosed, so that year has no position data.
Data through 2025, the most recent Sunshine List disclosed.