Foreperson - Rail Cars & Shops Salary in Ontario (2013)
159 disclosed records, 2010–2013 · mostly Municipalities & Services (100%)
Last filed under this title in 2013. Fewer than 20 records in the latest Sunshine List, so this page is kept for history.
At a Glance
2013
Disclosed
53
2013 Sunshine List
Median Salary
$109,306
-5.3% vs provincial median
Typical Range
$104,698–$116,685
25th–75th percentile
Top Salary
$159,181
Who is the highest-paid Foreperson - Rail Cars & Shops in Ontario?
The highest-paid Foreperson - Rail Cars & Shops on the 2013 Sunshine List was SHAFICKOOL MOHAMMED at City of Toronto - Toronto Transit Commission, with a salary of $159,181; the median among the 53 listed under this title was $109,306.
Median by Year
2005–2013
Median salary paid among disclosed records. 2023 is absent: job titles were not disclosed that year. Years with fewer than five people are omitted.
Where They Work
2013 · employers with 5+
| Employer | People | Median | Top | Detail |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| City of Toronto – Toronto Transit Commission | 53 | $109,306 | $159,181 | Pay here → |
Highest Paid
2013
By Year
Related Positions
- Constable5,795
- Firefighter5,399
- Police Constable4,778
- Operator3,992
- Primary Care Paramedic2,883
- Sergeant1,600
- Captain1,385
- Plainclothes Police Constable1,286
About these figures
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure (the “Sunshine List”), which names every public-sector employee paid $100,000 or more in a calendar year. Figures are disclosed salaries, not market compensation: anyone in this position earning under $100,000 does not appear, so medians here sit above the true median for the job.
Medians and percentiles use salary paid (benefits excluded), computed over records whose filed job title was normalized into this position. Titles are as each employer filed them; spellings, word order and bilingual forms are merged. Employers and years with fewer than five people show counts only. 2023: job titles were not disclosed, so that year has no position data.
Data through 2013 — no records in the 2025 Sunshine List, the most recent disclosed.