Skip to content

What does a Principal (level not specified) make at Northwest Catholic District School Board?

Northwest Catholic District School Board listed fewer than five people under the title Principal (level not specified) in 2025 — too few to publish a median without identifying them. Across Ontario the median Principal (level not specified) was paid $165,678.

People

<5

listed as Principal (level not specified) in 2025

Median salary

<5

fewer than 5 people

Highest paid

<5

salary paid, 2025

vs Ontario

against $165,678 province-wide

Median by year
20062025

  • At Northwest Catholic District School Board
  • Ontario median for the role
At Northwest Catholic District School Board and Ontario median for the role, 2006–2025At Northwest Catholic District School Board: $103,727 in 2008 to $150,833 in 2024. Ontario median for the role: $103,584 in 2006 to $165,678 in 2025.$0$50K$100K$150K$200K2006201220182025

Median salary paid, Principal (level not specified) at Northwest Catholic District School Board, against every Principal (level not specified) in Ontario. Years with fewer than 5 people are left blank.

Year by year

Principal (level not specified) at Northwest Catholic District School Board by year
YearPeopleMedianHighestOntario median
2025<5<5<5$165,678
20245$150,833$156,222$156,904
20225$128,063$128,735$131,194
20215$121,883$123,713$127,752
20206$126,806$135,388$129,051
20196$121,004$122,324$126,141
20185$122,022$122,840$123,689
20176$118,884$126,228$121,532
20165$117,754$120,754$122,115
2015<5<5<5$120,210
20145$116,739$119,116$119,155
20135$112,891$116,228$118,875
20126$116,234$122,629$118,240
20116$114,017$119,765$116,351
20106$108,502$110,698$113,916
2009<5<5<5$110,949
20085$103,727$103,727$107,065
2007<5<5<5$104,655
2006<5<5<5$103,584

Related questions

Method. Figures are salary paid (not salary plus taxable benefits), the basis of every median on this site, for records whose filed job title maps to Principal (level not specified) at Northwest Catholic District School Board on the Ontario Sunshine List, which lists only public-sector employees paid $100,000 or more. A year with fewer than 5 people shows “<5” for both its count and its median, since naming the exact count would narrow the median down to specific people. Data runs through 2025.