What does a Principal (level not specified) make at Thames Valley District School Board?
The 165 Principal (level not specified)s at Thames Valley District School Board had a median salary of $164,687 in 2025, about 1% under the provincial median of $165,678 for the role. The highest-paid was $209,322.
People
165listed as Principal (level not specified) in 2025
Median salary
$164,687salary paid, 2025
Highest paid
$209,322salary paid, 2025
vs Ontario
−$991against $165,678 province-wide
Best paid in the role
Thames Valley District School Board · 2025
| # | Name | Title as filed | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Renee Shave | Principal | $209,322 | $210,522 |
| 2 | Matthew Bradacs | Principal | $178,858 | $178,858 |
| 3 | Gregory Howard | Principal | $178,858 | $178,858 |
| 4 | Thomas Maloney | Principal | $178,858 | $178,858 |
| 5 | Ian Charlton | Principal | $176,800 | $178,709 |
| 6 | Mary Saunders | Principal | $176,800 | $176,800 |
| 7 | Tiffany Birtch | Principal | $176,671 | $177,471 |
| 8 | Matthew Chevalier | Principal | $175,983 | $175,983 |
| 9 | David Chisholm | Principal | $175,983 | $176,783 |
| 10 | Stephanie Hambides | Principal | $175,983 | $175,983 |
The 10 highest salaries among the 165 Thames Valley District School Board records mapped to Principal (level not specified) in 2025. The full 2025 roster →
Median by year
2024–2025
- At Thames Valley District School Board
- Ontario median for the role
Median salary paid, Principal (level not specified) at Thames Valley District School Board, against every Principal (level not specified) in Ontario. Years with fewer than 5 people are left blank.
Year by year
Related questions
- What does a Principal (level not specified) make in Ontario? →
- What does a Principal (level not specified) make at Peel District School Board? →
- What does a Principal (level not specified) make at Ottawa Catholic School Board? →
- How many Thames Valley District School Board employees earn over $150,000? →
- Who makes the most at Thames Valley District School Board? →
- Where does $164,687 rank in Ontario? →
Method. Figures are salary paid (not salary plus taxable benefits), the basis of every median on this site, for records whose filed job title maps to Principal (level not specified) at Thames Valley District School Board on the Ontario Sunshine List, which lists only public-sector employees paid $100,000 or more. A year with fewer than 5 people shows “<5” for both its count and its median, since naming the exact count would narrow the median down to specific people. Data runs through 2025.