Adrian De Tullio
Hamilton Wentworth Catholic District School Board/Principal
2025 Salary
$168,349Total compensation $169,952, including $1,602 in taxable benefits.
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page
Records separated by several years; may be more than one person.
At a Glance
2025
Employer Rank
#29Hamilton Wentworth Catholic District School Board
Years on List
82015–2025
Peak Salary
$168,3492025
Full 2025 roster at Hamilton Wentworth Catholic District School Board →·See where $168,349 ranks →
Total Compensation History
Full History
2015–2025
$117,145 in 2015 is worth about $151,937 in 2025 dollars.
| Year | Position | Salary |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | PrincipalHamilton Wentworth Catholic District School Board | $168,349Benefits $1,602Total $169,952 |
| 2024 | PrincipalHamilton Wentworth Catholic District School Board | $160,722Benefits $998Total $161,720 |
| 2023 | PrincipalHamilton Wentworth Catholic District School Board | $132,436Benefits $1,040Total $133,476 |
| 2022 | PrincipalHamilton Wentworth Catholic District School Board | $133,150Benefits $890Total $134,041 |
| 2018 | PrincipalHamilton Wentworth Catholic District School Board | $132,947Benefits $991Total $133,938 |
| 2017 | PrincipalHamilton Wentworth Catholic District School Board | $131,762Benefits $1,258Total $133,021 |
| 2016 | PrincipalHamilton Wentworth Catholic District School Board | $122,595Benefits $1,104Total $123,699 |
| 2015 | PrincipalHamilton Wentworth Catholic District School Board | $117,145Benefits $1,124Total $118,269 |
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate
In 2025, Adrian De Tullio's $168,349 salary works out to roughly $113,983 after income tax, CPP and EI — an all-in deduction rate of about 32.3%. The 2024 record under this name shows $160,722. Among those listed as Principal (level not specified) in 2025, the median was $165,678; this salary sits about 2% above it. Records under this name have appeared on the Sunshine List 8 years in all, first in 2015. After pension contributions (probably OTPP for teachers or OMERS in this sector), take-home is usually a further 7–10% lower.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$113,983
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~29.0%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$5,507
- All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
- ~32.3%
- vs. 2025 Principal (level not specified) median
- +2%
Where does $168,349 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.