Adrianne Cunningham
Grand Erie District School Board/Principal
2025 Salary
$167,067Total compensation $167,067, including $0 in taxable benefits.
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page
At a Glance
2025
Employer Rank
#61Grand Erie District School Board
Years on List
42022–2025
Peak Salary
$167,0672025
Full 2025 roster at Grand Erie District School Board →·See where $167,067 ranks →
Total Compensation History
Full History
2022–2025
$118,081 in 2022 is worth about $128,234 in 2025 dollars.
| Year | Position | Salary |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | PrincipalGrand Erie District School Board | $167,067 |
| 2024 | PrincipalGrand Erie District School Board | $150,878 |
| 2023 | PrincipalGrand Erie District School Board | $120,926 |
| 2022 | PrincipalGrand Erie District School Board | $118,081 |
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate
Take-home on Adrianne Cunningham's 2025 salary of $167,067 comes to roughly $113,278 once federal and Ontario income tax (about 28.9% effective) is deducted. For comparison, the median Principal (level not specified) on the 2025 list was paid $165,678; this salary is about 1% more. It is up about 11% on the $150,878 paid in 2024. Most School Boards employees belong to OTPP for teachers or OMERS, so actual take-home is likely another 7–10% lower after pension contributions.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$113,278
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~28.9%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$5,507
- All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
- ~32.2%
- vs. 2025 Principal (level not specified) median
- +1%
Where does $167,067 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.