Angela Morin Labine
Conseil Scolaire Catholique des Grandes Rivières/Direction d'école
2025 Salary
$146,683Total compensation $146,683, including $0 in taxable benefits.
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page
At a Glance
2025
Employer Rank
#40Conseil Scolaire Catholique des Grandes Rivières
Years on List
132013–2025
Peak Salary
$146,6832025
Full 2025 roster at Conseil Scolaire Catholique des Grandes Rivières →·See where $146,683 ranks →
Total Compensation History
Full History
2013–2025
$100,726 in 2013 is worth about $134,684 in 2025 dollars.
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate
Angela Morin Labine was paid $146,683 in 2025; after income tax, CPP and EI that is roughly $101,991, an effective income-tax rate of about 26.7%. Among those listed as Principal (level not specified) in 2025, the median was $165,678; this salary sits about 11% below it. Angela Morin Labine has appeared on the list 13 times since 2013. Most School Boards employees belong to OTPP for teachers or OMERS, so actual take-home is likely another 7–10% lower after pension contributions.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$101,991
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~26.7%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$5,507
- All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
- ~30.5%
- vs. 2025 Principal (level not specified) median
- −11%
Where does $146,683 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.