Skip to content

Carole Séguin

Conseil des Écoles Publiques de l'Est de l'Ontario/Direction école

2025 Salary

$163,006

Total compensation $164,045, including $1,038 in taxable benefits.

Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page

At a Glance
2025

Employer Rank

#29

Conseil des Écoles Publiques de l'Est de l'Ontario

Years on List

14

2012–2025

Peak Salary

$170,316

2024

Full 2025 roster at Conseil des Écoles Publiques de l'Est de l'Ontario →·See where $163,006 ranks →

Total Compensation History

Total compensation by yearLine chart of 14 yearly values of total compensation, from $101,509 in 2012 to $164,045 in 2025.$100K$120K$140K$160K$180K201220152017202020222025
Total compensation, 2012–2025. Axis starts at $100,000, the Sunshine List disclosure threshold.

Full History
2012–2025

$101,366 in 2012 is worth about $136,765 in 2025 dollars.

Full salary history, by year
YearPositionSalary
2025Direction écoleConseil Des Écoles Publiques De L'est De L'ontario$163,006Benefits $1,038Total $164,045
2024Direction écoleConseil Des Écoles Publiques De L’est De L’ontario$170,316Benefits $1,000Total $171,316
2023Direction écoleConseil Des Écoles Publiques De L'est De L'ontario$136,357Benefits $1,000Total $137,356
2022Direction écoleConseil Des Écoles Publiques De L’est De L’ontario$138,259Benefits $1,000Total $139,259
2021Direction écoleConseil Des Écoles Publiques De L’est De L’ontario$132,969Benefits $1,000Total $133,969
2020Direction écoleConseil Des Écoles Publiques De L’est De L’ontario$138,092Benefits $1,000Total $139,092
2019Direction écoleConseil Des Écoles Publiques De L’est De L’ontario$126,333Benefits $1,000Total $127,333
2018Direction d'écoleConseil des Écoles Publiques de l'Est de l'Ontario$121,915Benefits $1,038Total $122,953
2017Direction d'écoleConseil Des Écoles Publiques De L'Est De L'Ontario$116,396Benefits $1,160Total $117,556
2016Direction D'ÉcoleConseil des écoles publiques de l'Est de l'Ontario$110,707Benefits $1,152Total $111,859
2015Direction adjointe d'écoleConseil des écoles publiques de l'Est de l'Ontario$111,128Benefits $1,533Total $112,661
2014Direction adjointe d'écoleConseil des écoles publiques de l'Est de l'Ontario$104,450Benefits $146Total $104,596
2013Direction adjointe d'écoleConseil des écoles publiques de l'Est de l'Ontario$102,749Benefits $143Total $102,892
2012Direction adjointe d'écoleConseil des écoles publiques de l'Est de l'Ontario$101,366Benefits $143Total $101,509

Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate

Carole Séguin was paid $163,006 in 2025; after income tax, CPP and EI that is roughly $111,042, an effective income-tax rate of about 28.5%. That is about 2% below the 2025 median of $165,678 for Principal (level not specified) on the Sunshine List. Records under this name have appeared on the Sunshine List 14 years in all, first in 2012. After pension contributions (probably OTPP for teachers or OMERS in this sector), take-home is usually a further 7–10% lower.

Estimated net pay
~$111,042
Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
~28.5%
CPP + EI contributions
~$5,507
All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
~31.9%
vs. 2025 Principal (level not specified) median
−2%

Where does $163,006 rank on the Sunshine List? →

Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.

Also at Conseil des Écoles Publiques de l'Est de l'Ontario
2025