Skip to content

Carolle Léger

Conseil Scolaire de District Catholique de l'Est Ontarien/Direction d'école

2025 Salary

$143,512

Total compensation $143,512, including $0 in taxable benefits.

Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page

At a Glance
2025

Employer Rank

#55

Conseil Scolaire de District Catholique de l'Est Ontarien

Years on List

8

2018–2025

Peak Salary

$151,490

2024

Full 2025 roster at Conseil Scolaire de District Catholique de l'Est Ontarien →·See where $143,512 ranks →

Total Compensation History

Total compensation by yearLine chart of 8 yearly values of total compensation, from $100,481 in 2018 to $143,512 in 2025.$100K$120K$140K$160K201820192021202220242025
Total compensation, 2018–2025. Axis starts at $100,000, the Sunshine List disclosure threshold.

Full History
2018–2025

$100,481 in 2018 is worth about $123,681 in 2025 dollars.

Full salary history, by year
YearPositionSalary
2025Direction d'écoleConseil Scolaire De District Catholique De L'est Ontarien$143,512Benefits $0Total $143,512
2024Direction d’écoleConseil Scolaire De District Catholique De L’est Ontarien$151,490Benefits $0Total $151,490
2023Direction d'écoleConseil Scolaire De District Catholique De L'est Ontarien$128,495Benefits $0Total $128,495
2022Direction adjointe d’écoleConseil Scolaire De District Catholique De L’est Ontarien$119,193Benefits $0Total $119,193
2021Conseillère pédagogiqueConseil Scolaire De District Catholique De L’est Ontarien$115,056Benefits $0Total $115,056
2020Conseillère pédagogiqueConseil Scolaire De District Catholique De L’est Ontarien$109,002Benefits $0Total $109,002
2019Conseillère pédagogiqueConseil Scolaire De District Catholique De L’est Ontarien$104,210Benefits $0Total $104,210
2018Conseillère pédagogiqueConseil Scolaire De District Catholique De L'Est Ontarien$100,481Benefits $0Total $100,481

Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate

Carolle Léger was paid $143,512 in 2025; after income tax, CPP and EI that is roughly $100,197, an effective income-tax rate of about 26.3%. That is about 13% below the 2025 median of $165,678 for Principal (level not specified) on the Sunshine List. Compared with 2024, when the figure was $151,490, that is a drop of about 5%. Most School Boards employees belong to OTPP for teachers or OMERS, so actual take-home is likely another 7–10% lower after pension contributions.

Estimated net pay
~$100,197
Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
~26.3%
CPP + EI contributions
~$5,507
All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
~30.2%
vs. 2025 Principal (level not specified) median
−13%

Where does $143,512 rank on the Sunshine List? →

Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.

Also at Conseil Scolaire de District Catholique de l'Est Ontarien
2025

View all 724 employees at Conseil Scolaire de District Catholique de l'Est Ontarien (2025) →