Skip to content

Chantal Miller

Conseil Scolaire Viamonde/Direction d'école

2025 Salary

$143,643

Total compensation $144,443, including $800 in taxable benefits.

Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page

At a Glance
2025

Employer Rank

#77

Conseil Scolaire Viamonde

Years on List

4

2022–2025

Peak Salary

$147,750

2024

Full 2025 roster at Conseil Scolaire Viamonde →·See where $143,643 ranks →

Total Compensation History

Total compensation by yearLine chart of 4 yearly values of total compensation, from $113,577 in 2022 to $144,443 in 2025.$100K$110K$120K$130K$140K$150K2022202320242025
Total compensation, 2022–2025. Axis starts at $100,000, the Sunshine List disclosure threshold.

Full History
2022–2025

$112,772 in 2022 is worth about $122,468 in 2025 dollars.

Full salary history, by year
YearPositionSalary
2025Direction d'écoleConseil Scolaire Viamonde$143,643Benefits $800Total $144,443
2024Direction d’écoleConseil Scolaire Viamonde$147,750Benefits $800Total $148,550
2023Direction adjointe d'écoleConseil Scolaire Viamonde$115,358Benefits $800Total $116,158
2022Direction adjointe d’écoleConseil Scolaire Viamonde$112,772Benefits $805Total $113,577

Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate

Take-home on Chantal Miller's 2025 salary of $143,643 comes to roughly $100,272 once federal and Ontario income tax (about 26.4% effective) is deducted. For comparison, the median Principal (level not specified) on the 2025 list was paid $165,678; this salary is about 13% less. It is down about 3% from the $147,750 paid in 2024. Pension contributions — likely OTPP for teachers or OMERS in the School Boards sector — would typically trim another 7–10% off that figure.

Estimated net pay
~$100,272
Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
~26.4%
CPP + EI contributions
~$5,507
All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
~30.2%
vs. 2025 Principal (level not specified) median
−13%

Where does $143,643 rank on the Sunshine List? →

Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.

Also at Conseil Scolaire Viamonde
2025

View all 861 employees at Conseil Scolaire Viamonde (2025) →