Skip to content

Emile Banodji Kadissia

Conseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir/Direction école

2025 Salary

$146,789

Total compensation $147,789, including $1,000 in taxable benefits.

Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page

At a Glance
2025

Employer Rank

#37

Conseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir

Years on List

12

2014–2025

Peak Salary

$160,385

2024

Full 2025 roster at Conseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir →·See where $146,789 ranks →

Total Compensation History

Total compensation by yearLine chart of 12 yearly values of total compensation, from $100,685 in 2014 to $147,789 in 2025.$100K$120K$140K$160K$180K201420162018202120232025
Total compensation, 2014–2025. Axis starts at $100,000, the Sunshine List disclosure threshold.

Full History
2014–2025

$100,414 in 2014 is worth about $131,693 in 2025 dollars.

Full salary history, by year
YearPositionSalary
2025Direction écoleConseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir$146,789Benefits $1,000Total $147,789
2024Direction écoleConseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir$160,385Benefits $1,000Total $161,385
2023Direction écoleConseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir$131,869Benefits $1,000Total $132,869
2022Direction écoleConseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir$133,173Benefits $1,000Total $134,173
2021Direction écoleConseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir$130,650Benefits $1,000Total $131,650
2020Direction écoleConseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir$135,354Benefits $1,050Total $136,404
2019Direction écoleConseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir$126,605Benefits $1,000Total $127,605
2018Direction écoleConseil Scolaire Catholique Centre-Sud$123,844Benefits $1,033Total $124,877
2017Direction écoleConseil Scolaire Catholique Centre-Sud$119,094Benefits $1,324Total $120,417
2016Direction ÉcoleConseil scolaire catholique Centre-Sud$116,471Benefits $1,263Total $117,734
2015Direction écoleConseil scolaire de district catholique Centre-Sud$110,387Benefits $799Total $111,186
2014Direction d'école par intérimConseil scolaire de district catholique Centre-Sud$100,414Benefits $270Total $100,685

Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate

Of the $146,789 Emile Banodji Kadissia earned in 2025, roughly $102,052 would remain after income tax, CPP and EI, an all-in deduction rate of about 30.5%. For comparison, the median Principal (level not specified) on the 2025 list was paid $165,678; this salary is about 11% less. Pension contributions — likely OTPP for teachers or OMERS in the School Boards sector — would typically trim another 7–10% off that figure.

Estimated net pay
~$102,052
Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
~26.7%
CPP + EI contributions
~$5,507
All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
~30.5%
vs. 2025 Principal (level not specified) median
−11%

Where does $146,789 rank on the Sunshine List? →

Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.

Also at Conseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir
2025