Farren-Lee Mancuso
District School Board Ontario North East/Principal
2025 Salary
$165,638Total compensation $165,740, including $102 in taxable benefits.
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page
At a Glance
2025
Employer Rank
#26District School Board Ontario North East
Years on List
72019–2025
Peak Salary
$165,6382025
Full 2025 roster at District School Board Ontario North East →·See where $165,638 ranks →
Total Compensation History
Full History
2019–2025
$113,631 in 2019 is worth about $137,192 in 2025 dollars.
| Year | Position | Salary |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | PrincipalDistrict School Board Ontario North East | $165,638Benefits $102Total $165,740 |
| 2024 | PrincipalDistrict School Board Ontario North East | $156,484Benefits $98Total $156,583 |
| 2023 | PrincipalDistrict School Board Ontario North East | $129,529Benefits $0Total $129,529 |
| 2022 | PrincipalDistrict School Board Ontario North East | $130,206Benefits $91Total $130,297 |
| 2021 | PrincipalDistrict School Board Ontario North East | $124,314Benefits $87Total $124,401 |
| 2020 | PrincipalDistrict School Board Ontario North East | $123,397Benefits $82Total $123,480 |
| 2019 | Vice-PrincipalDistrict School Board Ontario North East | $113,631Benefits $0Total $113,631 |
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate
Take-home on Farren-Lee Mancuso's 2025 salary of $165,638 comes to roughly $112,491 once federal and Ontario income tax (about 28.8% effective) is deducted. The 2025 median for Principal (level not specified) on the list was $165,678, almost exactly this figure. Records under this name have appeared on the Sunshine List 7 years in all, first in 2019. Most School Boards employees belong to OTPP for teachers or OMERS, so actual take-home is likely another 7–10% lower after pension contributions.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$112,491
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~28.8%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$5,507
- All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
- ~32.1%
- vs. 2025 Principal (level not specified) median
- about even
Where does $165,638 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.