Skip to content

Geneviève Labrosse

Conseil des Écoles Publiques de l'Est de l'Ontario/Direction école

2025 Salary

$154,369

Total compensation $155,407, including $1,038 in taxable benefits.

Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page

At a Glance
2025

Employer Rank

#53

Conseil des Écoles Publiques de l'Est de l'Ontario

Years on List

8

2018–2025

Peak Salary

$155,292

2024

Full 2025 roster at Conseil des Écoles Publiques de l'Est de l'Ontario →·See where $154,369 ranks →

Total Compensation History

Total compensation by yearLine chart of 8 yearly values of total compensation, from $100,475 in 2018 to $155,407 in 2025.$100K$120K$140K$160K201820192021202220242025
Total compensation, 2018–2025. Axis starts at $100,000, the Sunshine List disclosure threshold.

Full History
2018–2025

$100,475 in 2018 is worth about $123,673 in 2025 dollars.

Full salary history, by year
YearPositionSalary
2025Direction écoleConseil Des Écoles Publiques De L'est De L'ontario$154,369Benefits $1,038Total $155,407
2024Direction écoleConseil Des Écoles Publiques De L’est De L’ontario$155,292Benefits $1,000Total $156,292
2023Direction écoleConseil Des Écoles Publiques De L'est De L'ontario$120,172Benefits $1,000Total $121,172
2022Direction adjointe écoleConseil Des Écoles Publiques De L’est De L’ontario$115,533Benefits $1,000Total $116,532
2021Direction adjointe écoleConseil Des Écoles Publiques De L’est De L’ontario$108,992Benefits $1,000Total $109,992
2020Direction adjointe écoleConseil Des Écoles Publiques De L’est De L’ontario$103,108Benefits $385Total $103,493
2019Conseiller pédagogiqueConseil Des Écoles Publiques De L’est De L’ontario$103,343Benefits $0Total $103,343
2018Conseiller pédagogiqueConseil des Écoles Publiques de l'Est de l'Ontario$100,475Benefits $0Total $100,475

Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate

Of the $154,369 Geneviève Labrosse earned in 2025, roughly $106,290 would remain after income tax, CPP and EI, an all-in deduction rate of about 31.1%. That is about 7% below the 2025 median of $165,678 for Principal (level not specified) on the Sunshine List. That is about 1% less than the $155,292 paid in 2024. After pension contributions (probably OTPP for teachers or OMERS in this sector), take-home is usually a further 7–10% lower.

Estimated net pay
~$106,290
Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
~27.6%
CPP + EI contributions
~$5,507
All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
~31.1%
vs. 2025 Principal (level not specified) median
−7%

Where does $154,369 rank on the Sunshine List? →

Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.

Also at Conseil des Écoles Publiques de l'Est de l'Ontario
2025