Guilene Flore Fugtse Fotso
Conseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir/Direction école
2025 Salary
$143,512Total compensation $144,512, including $1,000 in taxable benefits.
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page
At a Glance
2025
Employer Rank
#76Conseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir
Years on List
52021–2025
Peak Salary
$152,5982024
Full 2025 roster at Conseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir →·See where $143,512 ranks →
Total Compensation History
Full History
2021–2025
$110,045 in 2021 is worth about $127,608 in 2025 dollars.
| Year | Position | Salary |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Direction écoleConseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir | $143,512Benefits $1,000Total $144,512 |
| 2024 | Direction écoleConseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir | $152,598Benefits $1,000Total $153,598 |
| 2023 | Direction écoleConseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir | $123,184Benefits $1,000Total $124,184 |
| 2022 | Direction écoleConseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir | $118,337Benefits $1,000Total $119,337 |
| 2021 | Direction adjoint( e) écoleConseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir | $110,045Benefits $1,000Total $111,045 |
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate
Guilene Flore Fugtse Fotso was paid $143,512 in 2025; after income tax, CPP and EI that is roughly $100,197, an effective income-tax rate of about 26.3%. That is about 13% below the 2025 median of $165,678 for Principal (level not specified) on the Sunshine List. That is about 6% less than the $152,598 paid in 2024. Pension contributions — likely OTPP for teachers or OMERS in the School Boards sector — would typically trim another 7–10% off that figure.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$100,197
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~26.3%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$5,507
- All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
- ~30.2%
- vs. 2025 Principal (level not specified) median
- −13%
Where does $143,512 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.