Hind Livingston
Conseil Scolaire Viamonde/Direction d'école
2025 Salary
$146,918Total compensation $147,718, including $800 in taxable benefits.
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page
At a Glance
2025
Employer Rank
#45Conseil Scolaire Viamonde
Years on List
102016–2025
Peak Salary
$160,0072024
Full 2025 roster at Conseil Scolaire Viamonde →·See where $146,918 ranks →
Total Compensation History
Full History
2016–2025
$102,361 in 2016 is worth about $130,901 in 2025 dollars.
| Year | Position | Salary |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Direction d'écoleConseil Scolaire Viamonde | $146,918Benefits $800Total $147,718 |
| 2024 | Direction d’écoleConseil Scolaire Viamonde | $160,007Benefits $800Total $160,807 |
| 2023 | Direction d'écoleConseil Scolaire Viamonde | $132,969Benefits $800Total $133,769 |
| 2022 | Direction d’écoleConseil Scolaire Viamonde | $131,242Benefits $805Total $132,047 |
| 2021 | Direction d’écoleConseil Scolaire Viamonde | $127,087Benefits $812Total $127,899 |
| 2020 | Direction d’écoleConseil Scolaire Viamonde | $120,506Benefits $827Total $121,333 |
| 2019 | Direction d��coleConseil Scolaire Viamonde | $123,986Benefits $851Total $124,837 |
| 2018 | Direction d'écoleConseil Scolaire Viamonde | $106,850Benefits $246Total $107,096 |
| 2017 | Conseiller pédagogiqueConseil Scolaire Viamonde | $103,946Benefits $21Total $103,967 |
| 2016 | Conseiller pédagogiqueConseil Scolaire Viamonde | $102,361Benefits $235Total $102,596 |
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate
In 2025, Hind Livingston's $146,918 salary works out to roughly $102,124 after income tax, CPP and EI — an all-in deduction rate of about 30.5%. Among those listed as Principal (level not specified) in 2025, the median was $165,678; this salary sits about 11% below it. Hind Livingston has appeared on the list 10 times since 2016. Most School Boards employees belong to OTPP for teachers or OMERS, so actual take-home is likely another 7–10% lower after pension contributions.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$102,124
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~26.7%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$5,507
- All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
- ~30.5%
- vs. 2025 Principal (level not specified) median
- −11%
Where does $146,918 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.