Jean-Gardy Dumoulin
Conseil des Écoles Publiques de l'Est de l'Ontario/Direction école
2025 Salary
$158,123Total compensation $159,161, including $1,038 in taxable benefits.
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page
At a Glance
2025
Employer Rank
#44Conseil des Écoles Publiques de l'Est de l'Ontario
Years on List
72019–2025
Peak Salary
$158,1232025
Full 2025 roster at Conseil des Écoles Publiques de l'Est de l'Ontario →·See where $158,123 ranks →
Total Compensation History
Full History
2019–2025
$113,010 in 2019 is worth about $136,442 in 2025 dollars.
| Year | Position | Salary |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Direction écoleConseil Des Écoles Publiques De L'est De L'ontario | $158,123Benefits $1,038Total $159,161 |
| 2024 | Direction adjointe écoleConseil Des Écoles Publiques De L’est De L’ontario | $154,844Benefits $1,000Total $155,844 |
| 2023 | Direction écoleConseil Des Écoles Publiques De L'est De L'ontario | $120,172Benefits $1,000Total $121,172 |
| 2022 | Direction adjointe écoleConseil Des Écoles Publiques De L’est De L’ontario | $116,051Benefits $1,961Total $118,012 |
| 2021 | Direction adjointe écoleConseil Des Écoles Publiques De L’est De L’ontario | $109,057Benefits $769Total $109,826 |
| 2020 | Direction adjointe écoleConseil Des Écoles Publiques De L’est De L’ontario | $102,569Benefits $385Total $102,954 |
| 2019 | Enseignement secondaireConseil Des Écoles Publiques De L’est De L’ontario | $113,010Benefits $0Total $113,010 |
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate
In 2025, Jean-Gardy Dumoulin's $158,123 salary works out to roughly $108,356 after income tax, CPP and EI — an all-in deduction rate of about 31.5%. For comparison, the median Principal (level not specified) on the 2025 list was paid $165,678; this salary is about 5% less. That is about 2% more than the $154,844 paid in 2024. Pension contributions — likely OTPP for teachers or OMERS in the School Boards sector — would typically trim another 7–10% off that figure.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$108,356
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~28.0%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$5,507
- All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
- ~31.5%
- vs. 2025 Principal (level not specified) median
- −5%
Where does $158,123 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.