Jeremy Simonneau
Conseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir/Direction école
2025 Salary
$143,512Total compensation $144,512, including $1,000 in taxable benefits.
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page
At a Glance
2025
Employer Rank
#81Conseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir
Years on List
82018–2025
Peak Salary
$154,8212024
Full 2025 roster at Conseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir →·See where $143,512 ranks →
Total Compensation History
Full History
2018–2025
$104,867 in 2018 is worth about $129,080 in 2025 dollars.
| Year | Position | Salary |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Direction écoleConseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir | $143,512Benefits $1,000Total $144,512 |
| 2024 | Direction écoleConseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir | $154,821Benefits $1,000Total $155,821 |
| 2023 | Direction écoleConseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir | $125,489Benefits $1,000Total $126,489 |
| 2022 | Direction écoleConseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir | $124,341Benefits $1,000Total $125,341 |
| 2021 | Direction écoleConseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir | $116,634Benefits $1,000Total $117,634 |
| 2020 | EnseignantConseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir | $118,464Benefits $1,050Total $119,514 |
| 2019 | Direction adjoint( e)Conseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir | $110,167Benefits $1,000Total $111,167 |
| 2018 | Direction adjoint( e) écoleConseil Scolaire Catholique Centre-Sud | $104,867Benefits $400Total $105,267 |
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate
In 2025, Jeremy Simonneau's $143,512 salary works out to roughly $100,197 after income tax, CPP and EI — an all-in deduction rate of about 30.2%. That is about 7% less than the $154,821 paid in 2024. Among those listed as Principal (level not specified) in 2025, the median was $165,678; this salary sits about 13% below it. After pension contributions (probably OTPP for teachers or OMERS in this sector), take-home is usually a further 7–10% lower.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$100,197
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~26.3%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$5,507
- All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
- ~30.2%
- vs. 2025 Principal (level not specified) median
- −13%
Where does $143,512 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.