Jonathan Reid
Conseil des Écoles Publiques de l'Est de l'Ontario/Direction adjointe école
2025 Salary
$142,876Total compensation $143,914, including $1,038 in taxable benefits.
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page
Records separated by several years; may be more than one person.
At a Glance
2025
Employer Rank
#96Conseil des Écoles Publiques de l'Est de l'Ontario
Years on List
82014–2025
Peak Salary
$147,6152024
Full 2025 roster at Conseil des Écoles Publiques de l'Est de l'Ontario →·See where $142,876 ranks →
Total Compensation History
Full History
2014–2025
$100,586 in 2014 is worth about $131,919 in 2025 dollars.
| Year | Position | Salary |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Direction adjointe écoleConseil Des Écoles Publiques De L'est De L'ontario | $142,876Benefits $1,038Total $143,914 |
| 2024 | Direction adjointe écoleConseil Des Écoles Publiques De L’est De L’ontario | $147,615Benefits $1,000Total $148,615 |
| 2023 | Direction adjointe écoleConseil Des Écoles Publiques De L'est De L'ontario | $115,048Benefits $885Total $115,933 |
| 2022 | Enseignement réussiteConseil Des Écoles Publiques De L’est De L’ontario | $107,763Benefits $885Total $108,647 |
| 2021 | Enseignement ressourceConseil Des Écoles Publiques De L’est De L’ontario | $104,188Benefits $0Total $104,188 |
| 2020 | Enseignement ressourceConseil Des Écoles Publiques De L’est De L’ontario | $100,462Benefits $0Total $100,462 |
| 2019 | Enseignement secondaireConseil Des Écoles Publiques De L’est De L’ontario | $102,543Benefits $0Total $102,543 |
| 2014 | Direction adjointe d'écoleConseil des écoles publiques de l'Est de l'Ontario | $100,586Benefits $138Total $100,724 |
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate
Jonathan Reid was paid $142,876 in 2025; after income tax, CPP and EI that is roughly $99,837, an effective income-tax rate of about 26.3%. For comparison, the median Vice-Principal (level not specified) on the 2025 list was paid $150,480; this salary is about 5% less. Records under this name have appeared on the Sunshine List 8 years in all, first in 2014. Most School Boards employees belong to OTPP for teachers or OMERS, so actual take-home is likely another 7–10% lower after pension contributions.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$99,837
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~26.3%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$5,507
- All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
- ~30.1%
- vs. 2025 Vice-Principal (level not specified) median
- −5%
Where does $142,876 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.