Enseignement Réussite Salary in Ontario (2025)
105 disclosed records, 2019–2025 · mostly School Boards (100%)
At a Glance
2025
Disclosed
27
2025 Sunshine List
Median Salary
$131,190
+7.3% vs provincial median
Typical Range
$123,596–$131,739
25th–75th percentile
Top Salary
$133,518
Who is the highest-paid Enseignement Réussite in Ontario?
The highest-paid Enseignement Réussite on the 2025 Sunshine List was Mathieu Lacelle at Conseil Des Écoles Publiques De L'est De L'ontario, with a salary of $133,518; the median among the 27 listed under this title was $131,190.
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate
A Enseignement Réussite paid the 2025 median of $131,190 would take home roughly $93,224 after income tax, CPP and EI — about $7,769 a month, an effective rate of about 24.7%. The 2025 list carries 27 people filed as Enseignement Réussite. That is about 7% above the 2025 median across the whole list, $122,262. After pension contributions (probably OTPP for teachers or OMERS in this sector), take-home is usually a further 7–10% lower.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$93,224
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~24.7%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$5,507
- Per month, after tax
- ~$7,769
Where does $131,190 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.
Median by Year
2005–2025
Median salary paid among disclosed records. 2023 is absent: job titles were not disclosed that year. Years with fewer than five people are omitted.
Where They Work
2025 · employers with 5+
| Employer | People | Median | Top | Detail |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Conseil Des Écoles Publiques De L'est De L'ontario | 27 | $131,190 | $133,518 | Pay here → |
Highest Paid
2025
By Year
Related Positions
About these figures
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure (the “Sunshine List”), which names every public-sector employee paid $100,000 or more in a calendar year. Figures are disclosed salaries, not market compensation: anyone in this position earning under $100,000 does not appear, so medians here sit above the true median for the job.
Medians and percentiles use salary paid (benefits excluded), computed over records whose filed job title was normalized into this position. Titles are as each employer filed them; spellings, word order and bilingual forms are merged. Employers and years with fewer than five people show counts only. 2023: job titles were not disclosed, so that year has no position data.
Data through 2025, the most recent Sunshine List disclosed.