Josée Landriault
Conseil Scolaire Viamonde/Direction d'école
2025 Salary
$147,751Total compensation $148,551, including $800 in taxable benefits.
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page
At a Glance
2025
Employer Rank
#34Conseil Scolaire Viamonde
Years on List
112014–2025
Peak Salary
$160,1452024
Full 2025 roster at Conseil Scolaire Viamonde →·See where $147,751 ranks →
Total Compensation History
Full History
2014–2025
$114,853 in 2014 is worth about $150,629 in 2025 dollars.
| Year | Position | Salary |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Direction d'écoleConseil Scolaire Viamonde | $147,751Benefits $800Total $148,551 |
| 2024 | Direction d’écoleConseil Scolaire Viamonde | $160,145Benefits $800Total $160,945 |
| 2023 | Direction d'écoleConseil Scolaire Viamonde | $131,856Benefits $800Total $132,656 |
| 2022 | Direction d’écoleConseil Scolaire Viamonde | $134,109Benefits $805Total $134,914 |
| 2021 | Direction d’écoleConseil Scolaire Viamonde | $131,907Benefits $812Total $132,719 |
| 2020 | Direction d’écoleConseil Scolaire Viamonde | $129,444Benefits $827Total $130,272 |
| 2018 | Direction d'écoleConseil Scolaire Viamonde | $124,814Benefits $904Total $125,718 |
| 2017 | Direction d'écoleConseil Scolaire Viamonde | $123,105Benefits $998Total $124,103 |
| 2016 | Directeur d'écoleConseil Scolaire Viamonde | $127,614Benefits $409Total $128,023 |
| 2015 | Direction d'écoleConseil Scolaire Viamonde | $117,132Benefits $389Total $117,521 |
| 2014 | Direction D'ÉcoleConseil Scolaire Viamonde | $114,853Benefits $382Total $115,235 |
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate
In 2025, Josée Landriault's $147,751 salary works out to roughly $102,596 after income tax, CPP and EI — an all-in deduction rate of about 30.6%. Among those listed as Principal (level not specified) in 2025, the median was $165,678; this salary sits about 11% below it. That is about 8% less than the $160,145 paid in 2024. Pension contributions — likely OTPP for teachers or OMERS in the School Boards sector — would typically trim another 7–10% off that figure.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$102,596
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~26.8%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$5,507
- All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
- ~30.6%
- vs. 2025 Principal (level not specified) median
- −11%
Where does $147,751 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.