Skip to content

Julie Guertin

Conseil Scolaire Catholique des Grandes Rivières/Direction d'école

2025 Salary

$155,742

Total compensation $155,742, including $0 in taxable benefits.

Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page

At a Glance
2025

Employer Rank

#10

Conseil Scolaire Catholique des Grandes Rivières

Years on List

15

2011–2025

Peak Salary

$167,885

2024

Full 2025 roster at Conseil Scolaire Catholique des Grandes Rivières →·See where $155,742 ranks →

Total Compensation History

Total compensation by yearLine chart of 15 yearly values of total compensation, from $114,934 in 2011 to $155,742 in 2025.$100K$120K$140K$160K$180K201120142017201920222025
Total compensation, 2011–2025. Axis starts at $100,000, the Sunshine List disclosure threshold.

Full History
2011–2025

$114,164 in 2011 is worth about $156,345 in 2025 dollars.

Full salary history, by year
YearPositionSalary
2025Direction d'écoleConseil Scolaire Catholique Des Grandes Rivières$155,742Benefits $0Total $155,742
2024Direction d’écoleConseil Scolaire Catholique Des Grandes Rivières$167,885Benefits $0Total $167,885
2023Direction d'écoleConseil Scolaire Catholique Des Grandes Rivières$138,209Benefits $0Total $138,209
2022Direction d’écoleConseil Scolaire Catholique Des Grandes Rivières$139,097Benefits $0Total $139,097
2021Direction d’écoleConseil Scolaire Catholique Des Grandes Rivières$133,702Benefits $0Total $133,702
2020Direction d’écoleConseil Scolaire Catholique Des Grandes Rivières$138,844Benefits $0Total $138,844
2019Direction d��coleConseil Scolaire Catholique Des Grandes Rivières$132,336Benefits $0Total $132,336
2018Direction d'écoleConseil Scolaire Catholique Des Grandes Rivières$131,119Benefits $320Total $131,439
2017Direction d'écoleConseil Scolaire Catholique Des Grandes Rivières$128,906Benefits $1,119Total $130,025
2016Direction D'ÉcoleConseil scolaire catholique des Grandes Rivières$127,922Benefits $998Total $128,920
2015Direction D'ÉcoleConseil scolaire catholique de district des Grandes Rivières$125,670Benefits $915Total $126,585
2014Direction d'écoleConseil scolaire catholique de district des Grandes Rivières$122,526Benefits $876Total $123,402
2013Direction d'école / School PrincipalConseil scolaire catholique de district des Grandes Rivières$122,326Benefits $855Total $123,181
2012Direction d'école / School PrincipalConseil scolaire catholique de district des Grandes Rivières$119,043Benefits $809Total $119,852
2011Direction d'écoleConseil scolaire catholique de district des Grandes Rivières$114,164Benefits $770Total $114,934

Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate

Of the $155,742 Julie Guertin earned in 2025, roughly $107,045 would remain after income tax, CPP and EI, an all-in deduction rate of about 31.3%. That is about 6% below the 2025 median of $165,678 for Principal (level not specified) on the Sunshine List. Julie Guertin has appeared on the list 15 times since 2011. Pension contributions — likely OTPP for teachers or OMERS in the School Boards sector — would typically trim another 7–10% off that figure.

Estimated net pay
~$107,045
Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
~27.7%
CPP + EI contributions
~$5,507
All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
~31.3%
vs. 2025 Principal (level not specified) median
−6%

Where does $155,742 rank on the Sunshine List? →

Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.

Also at Conseil Scolaire Catholique des Grandes Rivières
2025

View all 423 employees at Conseil Scolaire Catholique des Grandes Rivières (2025) →