Katherine Cuckovic
Conseil Scolaire Catholique Providence/Direction école
2025 Salary
$146,239Total compensation $146,239, including $0 in taxable benefits.
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page
At a Glance
2025
Employer Rank
#40Conseil Scolaire Catholique Providence
Years on List
82018–2025
Peak Salary
$154,8002024
Full 2025 roster at Conseil Scolaire Catholique Providence →·See where $146,239 ranks →
Total Compensation History
Full History
2018–2025
$101,168 in 2018 is worth about $124,526 in 2025 dollars.
| Year | Position | Salary |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Direction écoleConseil Scolaire Catholique Providence | $146,239Benefits $0Total $146,239 |
| 2024 | Direction écoleConseil Scolaire Catholique Providence | $154,800Benefits $0Total $154,800 |
| 2023 | Direction écoleConseil Scolaire Catholique Providence | $123,121Benefits $0Total $123,121 |
| 2022 | Direction écoleConseil Scolaire Catholique Providence | $118,695Benefits $0Total $118,695 |
| 2021 | Direction adjointeConseil Scolaire Catholique Providence | $115,753Benefits $0Total $115,753 |
| 2020 | Direction adjointeConseil Scolaire Catholique Providence | $108,012Benefits $0Total $108,012 |
| 2019 | Conseiller pédagogiqueConseil Scolaire Catholique Providence | $102,381Benefits $0Total $102,381 |
| 2018 | Enseignante titulaire élémentaireConseil Scolaire Catholique Providence | $101,168Benefits $0Total $101,168 |
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate
In 2025, Katherine Cuckovic's $146,239 salary works out to roughly $101,741 after income tax, CPP and EI — an all-in deduction rate of about 30.4%. That is about 12% below the 2025 median of $165,678 for Principal (level not specified) on the Sunshine List. That is about 6% less than the $154,800 paid in 2024. After pension contributions (probably OTPP for teachers or OMERS in this sector), take-home is usually a further 7–10% lower.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$101,741
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~26.7%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$5,507
- All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
- ~30.4%
- vs. 2025 Principal (level not specified) median
- −12%
Where does $146,239 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.