Krzysztof Rakuc
Lambton Kent District School Board/Principal
2024 Salary — last year on the list
$109,202Total compensation $109,202, including $0 in taxable benefits.
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page
At a Glance
2024
Employer Rank
#1,182Lambton Kent District School Board
Years on List
82017–2024
Peak Salary
$130,4332023
Full 2024 roster at Lambton Kent District School Board →·See where $109,202 ranks →
Total Compensation History
Full History
2017–2024
$102,274 in 2017 is worth about $128,784 in 2025 dollars.
| Year | Position | Salary |
|---|---|---|
| 2024 | PrincipalLambton Kent District School Board | $109,202Benefits $0Total $109,202 |
| 2023 | Elementary PrincipalLambton Kent District School Board | $130,433Benefits $0Total $130,433 |
| 2022 | Elementary PrincipalLambton Kent District School Board | $129,570Benefits $0Total $129,570 |
| 2021 | Elementary PrincipalLambton Kent District School Board | $121,581Benefits $0Total $121,581 |
| 2020 | Elementary PrincipalLambton Kent District School Board | $126,032Benefits $0Total $126,032 |
| 2019 | Elementary Vice PrincipalLambton Kent District School Board | $113,531Benefits $0Total $113,531 |
| 2018 | Elementary Vice PrincipalLambton Kent District School Board | $109,367Benefits $168Total $109,535 |
| 2017 | Elementary Vice PrincipalLambton Kent District School Board | $102,274Benefits $1,085Total $103,359 |
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2024 estimate
Take-home on Krzysztof Rakuc's 2024 salary of $109,202 comes to roughly $80,038 once federal and Ontario income tax (about 22.0% effective) is deducted. For comparison, the median Principal (level not specified) on the 2024 list was paid $156,904; this salary is about 30% less. Records under this name have appeared on the Sunshine List 8 years in all, first in 2017. After pension contributions (probably OTPP for teachers or OMERS in this sector), take-home is usually a further 7–10% lower.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$80,038
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~22.0%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$5,105
- All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
- ~26.7%
- vs. 2024 Principal (level not specified) median
- −30%
Where does $109,202 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2024 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.