Lisa Cameron
Ottawa Catholic School Board/Principal
2025 Salary
$190,646Total compensation $190,748, including $102 in taxable benefits.
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page
At a Glance
2025
Employer Rank
#16Ottawa Catholic School Board
Years on List
122013–2025
Peak Salary
$190,6462025
Full 2025 roster at Ottawa Catholic School Board →·See where $190,646 ranks →
Total Compensation History
Full History
2013–2025
$112,343 in 2013 is worth about $150,217 in 2025 dollars.
| Year | Position | Salary |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | PrincipalOttawa Catholic School Board | $190,646Benefits $102Total $190,748 |
| 2024 | PrincipalOttawa Catholic School Board | $165,148Benefits $98Total $165,246 |
| 2023 | PrincipalOttawa Catholic School Board | $139,555Benefits $100Total $139,655 |
| 2022 | PrincipalOttawa Catholic School Board | $141,039Benefits $91Total $141,130 |
| 2021 | PrincipalOttawa Catholic School Board | $135,537Benefits $87Total $135,624 |
| 2019 | PrincipalOttawa Catholic School Board | $105,114Benefits $752Total $105,866 |
| 2018 | PrincipalOttawa Catholic School Board | $126,122Benefits $1,048Total $127,170 |
| 2017 | PrincipalOttawa Catholic School Board | $118,137Benefits $1,434Total $119,571 |
| 2016 | Vice PrincipalOttawa Catholic School Board | $110,202Benefits $1,380Total $111,583 |
| 2015 | Vice PrincipalOttawa Catholic School Board | $113,405Benefits $1,406Total $114,811 |
| 2014 | Vice PrincipalOttawa Catholic School Board | $117,268Benefits $1,438Total $118,706 |
| 2013 | Vice PrincipalOttawa Catholic School Board | $112,343Benefits $804Total $113,147 |
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate
Take-home on Lisa Cameron's 2025 salary of $190,646 comes to roughly $125,867 once federal and Ontario income tax (about 31.1% effective) is deducted. Among those listed as Principal (level not specified) in 2025, the median was $165,678; this salary sits about 15% above it. Records under this name have appeared on the Sunshine List 12 years in all, first in 2013. After pension contributions (probably OTPP for teachers or OMERS in this sector), take-home is usually a further 7–10% lower.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$125,867
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~31.1%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$5,507
- All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
- ~34.0%
- vs. 2025 Principal (level not specified) median
- +15%
Where does $190,646 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.