Skip to content

Lucie Crête

Conseil Scolaire Catholique Providence/Direction école

2025 Salary

$150,948

Total compensation $150,948, including $0 in taxable benefits.

Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page

At a Glance
2025

Employer Rank

#23

Conseil Scolaire Catholique Providence

Years on List

16

2010–2025

Peak Salary

$163,129

2024

Full 2025 roster at Conseil Scolaire Catholique Providence →·See where $150,948 ranks →

Total Compensation History

Total compensation by yearLine chart of 16 yearly values of total compensation, from $100,733 in 2010 to $150,948 in 2025.$100K$120K$140K$160K$180K201020132016201920222025
Total compensation, 2010–2025. Axis starts at $100,000, the Sunshine List disclosure threshold.

Full History
2010–2025

$100,284 in 2010 is worth about $141,345 in 2025 dollars.

Full salary history, by year
YearPositionSalary
2025Direction écoleConseil Scolaire Catholique Providence$150,948Benefits $0Total $150,948
2024Direction écoleConseil Scolaire Catholique Providence$163,129Benefits $0Total $163,129
2023Direction écoleConseil Scolaire Catholique Providence$133,817Benefits $0Total $133,817
2022Direction écoleConseil Scolaire Catholique Providence$135,116Benefits $0Total $135,116
2021Direction d’écoleConseil Scolaire Catholique Providence$130,400Benefits $0Total $130,400
2020DirectionConseil Scolaire Catholique Providence$137,356Benefits $0Total $137,356
2019DirectionConseil Scolaire Catholique Providence$127,998Benefits $0Total $127,998
2018Direction écoleConseil Scolaire Catholique Providence$125,753Benefits $125Total $125,878
2017Direction écoleConseil Scolaire Catholique Providence$123,772Benefits $495Total $124,267
2016Direction D'ÉcoleConseil scolaire catholique Providence$123,508Benefits $484Total $123,992
2015Direction écoleConseil scolaire catholique Providence$122,256Benefits $479Total $122,735
2014Direction écoleConseil scolaire catholique Providence$117,779Benefits $466Total $118,244
2013Direction écoleConseil scolaire de district des écoles catholiques du Sud-Ouest$113,907Benefits $451Total $114,358
2012Direction d'écoleConseil scolaire de district des écoles catholiques du Sud–Ouest$111,303Benefits $410Total $111,713
2011Direction écoleConseil scolaire de district des écoles catholiques du Sud-Ouest$107,330Benefits $430Total $107,761
2010Direction d'écoleCSD des écoles catholiques du Sud-Ouest$100,284Benefits $448Total $100,733

Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate

Take-home on Lucie Crête's 2025 salary of $150,948 comes to roughly $104,405 once federal and Ontario income tax (about 27.2% effective) is deducted. That is about 9% below the 2025 median of $165,678 for Principal (level not specified) on the Sunshine List. Compared with 2024, when the figure was $163,129, that is a drop of about 7%. Pension contributions — likely OTPP for teachers or OMERS in the School Boards sector — would typically trim another 7–10% off that figure.

Estimated net pay
~$104,405
Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
~27.2%
CPP + EI contributions
~$5,507
All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
~30.8%
vs. 2025 Principal (level not specified) median
−9%

Where does $150,948 rank on the Sunshine List? →

Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.

Also at Conseil Scolaire Catholique Providence
2025

View all 648 employees at Conseil Scolaire Catholique Providence (2025) →