Maxime Normand
Conseil Scolaire De District Catholique De L'est Ontarien/Direction d'école
2025 Salary
$149,566Total compensation $149,566, including $0 in taxable benefits.
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page
At a Glance
2025
Employer Rank
#36Conseil Scolaire De District Catholique De L'est Ontarien
Years on List
72019–2025
Peak Salary
$156,6872024
Full 2025 roster at Conseil Scolaire De District Catholique De L'est Ontarien →·See where $149,566 ranks →
Total Compensation History
Full History
2019–2025
$113,422 in 2019 is worth about $136,941 in 2025 dollars.
| Year | Position | Salary |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Direction d'écoleConseil Scolaire De District Catholique De L'est Ontarien | $149,566 |
| 2024 | Direction d’écoleConseil Scolaire De District Catholique De L’est Ontarien | $156,687 |
| 2023 | Direction d'écoleConseil Scolaire De District Catholique De L'est Ontarien | $123,570 |
| 2022 | Direction d’écoleConseil Scolaire De District Catholique De L’est Ontarien | $126,177 |
| 2021 | Direction adjointe d’écoleConseil Scolaire De District Catholique De L’est Ontarien | $114,771 |
| 2020 | Direction adjointe d’écoleConseil Scolaire De District Catholique De L’est Ontarien | $121,826 |
| 2019 | Direction adjointe d��coleConseil Scolaire De District Catholique De L’est Ontarien | $113,422 |
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate
Take-home on Maxime Normand's 2025 salary of $149,566 comes to roughly $103,623 once federal and Ontario income tax (about 27.0% effective) is deducted. That is about 10% below the 2025 median of $165,678 for Principal (level not specified) on the Sunshine List. Maxime Normand has appeared on the list 7 times since 2019. Most School Boards employees belong to OTPP for teachers or OMERS, so actual take-home is likely another 7–10% lower after pension contributions.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$103,623
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~27.0%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$5,507
- All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
- ~30.7%
- vs. 2025 Principal (level not specified) median
- −10%
Where does $149,566 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.