Michelle Renaud-Coulter
Conseil Scolaire Catholique Providence/Direction école
2025 Salary
$153,286Total compensation $153,286, including $0 in taxable benefits.
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page
At a Glance
2025
Employer Rank
#15Conseil Scolaire Catholique Providence
Years on List
82018–2025
Peak Salary
$163,4842024
Full 2025 roster at Conseil Scolaire Catholique Providence →·See where $153,286 ranks →
Total Compensation History
Full History
2018–2025
$103,495 in 2018 is worth about $127,391 in 2025 dollars.
| Year | Position | Salary |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Direction écoleConseil Scolaire Catholique Providence | $153,286Benefits $0Total $153,286 |
| 2024 | Direction écoleConseil Scolaire Catholique Providence | $163,484Benefits $0Total $163,484 |
| 2023 | Direction écoleConseil Scolaire Catholique Providence | $131,502Benefits $0Total $131,502 |
| 2022 | Direction écoleConseil Scolaire Catholique Providence | $129,114Benefits $0Total $129,114 |
| 2021 | Direction d’écoleConseil Scolaire Catholique Providence | $121,271Benefits $0Total $121,271 |
| 2020 | DirectionConseil Scolaire Catholique Providence | $121,996Benefits $0Total $121,996 |
| 2019 | DirectionConseil Scolaire Catholique Providence | $112,984Benefits $0Total $112,984 |
| 2018 | Direction écoleConseil Scolaire Catholique Providence | $103,495Benefits $0Total $103,495 |
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate
Take-home on Michelle Renaud-Coulter's 2025 salary of $153,286 comes to roughly $105,694 once federal and Ontario income tax (about 27.5% effective) is deducted. That is about 6% less than the $163,484 paid in 2024. For comparison, the median Principal (level not specified) on the 2025 list was paid $165,678; this salary is about 7% less. Pension contributions — likely OTPP for teachers or OMERS in the School Boards sector — would typically trim another 7–10% off that figure.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$105,694
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~27.5%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$5,507
- All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
- ~31.0%
- vs. 2025 Principal (level not specified) median
- −7%
Where does $153,286 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.