Miranda Lambruschini
Huron-Superior Catholic District School Board/Principal
2025 Salary
$152,195Total compensation $152,297, including $102 in taxable benefits.
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page
At a Glance
2025
Employer Rank
#15Huron-Superior Catholic District School Board
Years on List
42022–2025
Peak Salary
$161,3832024
Full 2025 roster at Huron-Superior Catholic District School Board →·See where $152,195 ranks →
Total Compensation History
Full History
2022–2025
$124,008 in 2022 is worth about $134,670 in 2025 dollars.
| Year | Position | Salary |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | PrincipalHuron-Superior Catholic District School Board | $152,195Benefits $102Total $152,297 |
| 2024 | PrincipalHuron-Superior Catholic District School Board | $161,383Benefits $98Total $161,482 |
| 2023 | Vice PrincipalHuron-Superior Catholic District School Board | $124,667Benefits $100Total $124,767 |
| 2022 | PrincipalHuron-Superior Catholic District School Board | $124,008Benefits $91Total $124,099 |
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate
In 2025, Miranda Lambruschini's $152,195 salary works out to roughly $105,093 after income tax, CPP and EI — an all-in deduction rate of about 30.9%. For comparison, the median Principal (level not specified) on the 2025 list was paid $165,678; this salary is about 8% less. Compared with 2024, when the figure was $161,383, that is a drop of about 6%. After pension contributions (probably OTPP for teachers or OMERS in this sector), take-home is usually a further 7–10% lower.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$105,093
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~27.3%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$5,507
- All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
- ~30.9%
- vs. 2025 Principal (level not specified) median
- −8%
Where does $152,195 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.