Skip to content

Stephanie Taylor-Harvey

Hastings and Prince Edward District School Board/Principal

2025 Salary

$192,388

Total compensation $192,388, including $0 in taxable benefits.

Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure — names paid $100,000 or more that year. How we build this · Report an error on this page

At a Glance
2025

Employer Rank

#7

Hastings and Prince Edward District School Board

Years on List

14

2011–2025

Peak Salary

$192,388

2025

Full 2025 roster at Hastings and Prince Edward District School Board →·See where $192,388 ranks →

Total Compensation History

Total compensation by yearLine chart of 14 yearly values of total compensation, from $113,377 in 2011 to $192,388 in 2025. No data for 2012.$100K$125K$150K$175K$200K201120142017202020232025
Total compensation, 2011–2025. Axis starts at $100,000, the Sunshine List disclosure threshold.

Full History
2011–2025

$113,218 in 2011 is worth about $155,049 in 2025 dollars.

Full salary history, by year
YearPositionSalary
2025PrincipalHastings And Prince Edward District School Board$192,388Benefits $0Total $192,388
2024PrincipalHastings And Prince Edward District School Board$166,047Benefits $0Total $166,047
2023PrincipalHastings And Prince Edward District School Board$131,249Benefits $12,256Total $143,505
2022PrincipalHastings And Prince Edward District School Board$128,402Benefits $0Total $128,402
2021PrincipalHastings And Prince Edward District School Board$123,299Benefits $0Total $123,299
2020PrincipalHastings And Prince Edward District School Board$132,119Benefits $0Total $132,119
2019PrincipalHastings And Prince Edward District School Board$122,657Benefits $0Total $122,657
2018PrincipalHastings and Prince Edward District School Board$121,397Benefits $89Total $121,486
2017PrincipalHastings And Prince Edward District School Board$119,214Benefits $270Total $119,483
2016PrincipalHastings and Prince Edward District School Board$117,943Benefits $185Total $118,128
2015Elementary PrincipalHastings & Prince Edward District School Board$116,332Benefits $143Total $116,475
2014Elementary PrincipalHastings and Prince Edward District School Board$115,875Benefits $143Total $116,017
2013Elementary PrincipalHastings & Prince Edward District School Board$116,332Benefits $152Total $116,484
2011Elementary PrincipalHastings & Prince Edward District School Board$113,218Benefits $159Total $113,377

Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate

Stephanie Taylor-Harvey was paid $192,388 in 2025; after income tax, CPP and EI that is roughly $126,768, an effective income-tax rate of about 31.2%. That is about 16% above the 2025 median of $165,678 for Principal (level not specified) on the Sunshine List. Stephanie Taylor-Harvey has appeared on the list 14 times since 2011. After pension contributions (probably OTPP for teachers or OMERS in this sector), take-home is usually a further 7–10% lower.

Estimated net pay
~$126,768
Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
~31.2%
CPP + EI contributions
~$5,507
All-in deduction rate (incl. CPP/EI)
~34.1%
vs. 2025 Principal (level not specified) median
+16%

Where does $192,388 rank on the Sunshine List? →

Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.

Also at Hastings and Prince Edward District School Board
2025