Skip to content

Acute Care Transport Services Clinician - Registered Nurse Salary in Ontario (2025)

100 disclosed records, 20112025 · mostly Hospitals & Boards of Public Health (100%)

Last filed under this title in 2025. Fewer than 20 records in the latest Sunshine List, so this page is kept for history.

At a Glance
2025

Disclosed

16

2025 Sunshine List

Median Salary

$144,851

+18.5% vs provincial median

Typical Range

$120,013–$153,762

25th–75th percentile

Top Salary

$181,651

Who is the highest-paid Acute Care Transport Services Clinician - Registered Nurse in Ontario?

The highest-paid Acute Care Transport Services Clinician - Registered Nurse on the 2025 Sunshine List was Melissa St-Onge at The Hospital For Sick Children, with a salary of $181,651; the median among the 16 listed under this title was $144,851.

Melissa St-Onge

Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate

At the 2025 median salary of $144,851, a Acute Care Transport Services Clinician - Registered Nurse keeps roughly $100,955 after income tax, CPP and EI (about 26.5% effective), or about $8,413 a month. The 2025 list carries 16 people filed as Acute Care Transport Services Clinician - Registered Nurse. Half of those listed earned between $120,013 and $153,762. Most Hospitals & Boards of Public Health employees belong to HOOPP, so actual take-home is likely another 7–10% lower after pension contributions.

Estimated net pay
~$100,955
Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
~26.5%
CPP + EI contributions
~$5,507
Per month, after tax
~$8,413

Where does $144,851 rank on the Sunshine List? →

Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.

Median by Year
20052025

Median salary paid among disclosed records. 2023 is absent: job titles were not disclosed that year. Years with fewer than five people are omitted.

Where They Work
2025 · employers with 5+

EmployerPeopleMedianTopDetail
Hospital for Sick Children16$144,851$181,651Pay here →

Highest Paid
2025

#NameEmployerTitle as filedSalaryTotal
1Melissa St-OngeThe Hospital For Sick ChildrenAcute Care Transport Services Clinician,Registered Nurse$181,651$181,651
2Miriam GodfreyThe Hospital For Sick ChildrenAcute Care Transport Services Clinician,Registered Nurse$181,090$181,090
3Shirley TranThe Hospital For Sick ChildrenAcute Care Transport Services Clinician,Registered Nurse$157,260$157,260
4Andrea DeluceThe Hospital For Sick ChildrenAcute Care Transport Services Clinician,Registered Nurse$155,773$155,773
5Heather ColangeloThe Hospital For Sick ChildrenAcute Care Transport Services Clinician,Registered Nurse$153,762$153,762
6Gillian ToniThe Hospital For Sick ChildrenAcute Care Transport Services Clinician,Registered Nurse$150,994$150,994
7Amanda StewartThe Hospital For Sick ChildrenAcute Care Transport Services Clinician,Registered Nurse$149,621$149,621
8Ashley CochraneThe Hospital For Sick ChildrenAcute Care Transport Services Clinician,Registered Nurse$148,245$148,245
9Laura MillsThe Hospital For Sick ChildrenAcute Care Transport Services Clinician,Registered Nurse$141,456$141,456
10Sarah LiptonThe Hospital For Sick ChildrenAcute Care Transport Services Clinician,Registered Nurse$140,109$140,109
All 16 Acute Care Transport Services Clinician - Registered Nurse records, 2025

By Year

Related Positions

About these figures

Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure (the “Sunshine List”), which names every public-sector employee paid $100,000 or more in a calendar year. Figures are disclosed salaries, not market compensation: anyone in this position earning under $100,000 does not appear, so medians here sit above the true median for the job.

Medians and percentiles use salary paid (benefits excluded), computed over records whose filed job title was normalized into this position. Titles are as each employer filed them; spellings, word order and bilingual forms are merged. Employers and years with fewer than five people show counts only. 2023: job titles were not disclosed, so that year has no position data.

Data through 2025, the most recent Sunshine List disclosed.