Skip to content

Analyst Senior Financial Business Salary in Ontario (2025)

55 disclosed records, 20172025 · mostly Hospitals & Boards of Public Health (100%)

At a Glance
2025

Disclosed

26

2025 Sunshine List

Median Salary

$111,372

-8.9% vs provincial median

Typical Range

$104,704–$119,388

25th–75th percentile

Top Salary

$125,434

Median by Year
20052025

Median salary paid among disclosed records. 2023 is absent: job titles were not disclosed that year. Years with fewer than five people are omitted.

Where They Work
2025 · employers with 5+

EmployerPeopleMedianTop
University Health Network26$111,372$125,434

Highest Paid
2025

#NameEmployerTitle as filedSalaryTotal
1Iryna MartynovaUniversity Health NetworkAnalyst, Senior Financial Business$125,434$125,541
2Feng LiUniversity Health NetworkAnalyst, Senior Financial Business$124,020$124,262
3Xin SunUniversity Health NetworkAnalyst, Senior Financial Business$123,788$124,013
4Jiulan FanUniversity Health NetworkAnalyst, Senior Financial Business$122,118$122,338
5Yan SuUniversity Health NetworkAnalyst, Senior Financial Business$120,257$120,488
6Erica GogginsUniversity Health NetworkAnalyst, Senior Financial Business$120,146$120,380
7Courtney YungUniversity Health NetworkAnalyst, Senior Financial Business$119,388$119,621
8Yinghai ZhengUniversity Health NetworkAnalyst, Senior Financial Business$119,249$119,482
9Shabbir HitawalaUniversity Health NetworkAnalyst, Senior Financial Business$118,885$119,061
10Lei XuUniversity Health NetworkAnalyst, Senior Financial Business$114,634$114,851
All 26 Analyst Senior Financial Business records, 2025

By Year

Related Positions

About these figures

Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure (the “Sunshine List”), which names every public-sector employee paid $100,000 or more in a calendar year. Figures are disclosed salaries, not market compensation: anyone in this position earning under $100,000 does not appear, so medians here sit above the true median for the job.

Medians and percentiles use salary paid (benefits excluded), computed over records whose filed job title was normalized into this position. Titles are as each employer filed them; spellings, word order and bilingual forms are merged. Employers and years with fewer than five people show counts only. 2023: job titles were not disclosed, so that year has no position data.

Data through 2025. Last updated 2026-09-04.