Architect 2 Architecte 2 Salary in Ontario (2021)
188 disclosed records, 2014–2021 · mostly Crown Agencies (100%)
Last filed under this title in 2021. Fewer than 20 records in the latest Sunshine List, so this page is kept for history.
At a Glance
2021
Disclosed
19
2021 Sunshine List
Median Salary
$129,004
+15.9% vs provincial median
Typical Range
$121,124–$135,185
25th–75th percentile
Top Salary
$179,367
Who is the highest-paid Architect 2 Architecte 2 in Ontario?
The highest-paid Architect 2 Architecte 2 on the 2021 Sunshine List was Mohamed Salah at Ontario Health, with a salary of $179,367; the median among the 19 listed under this title was $129,004.
Median by Year
2005–2021
Median salary paid among disclosed records. 2023 is absent: job titles were not disclosed that year. Years with fewer than five people are omitted.
Where They Work
2021 · employers with 5+
| Employer | People | Median | Top | Detail |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ontario Health | 19 | $129,004 | $179,367 | Pay here → |
Highest Paid
2021
| # | Name | Employer | Title as filed | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Mohamed Salah | Ontario Health | Architect 2/Architecte 2 | $179,367 | $179,869 |
| 2 | Arosha Kulatilake | Ontario Health | Architect 2/Architecte 2 | $141,730 | $142,232 |
| 3 | Andrzej Parkitny | Ontario Health | Architect 2/Architecte 2 | $141,682 | $142,142 |
| 4 | Philip Forestall | Ontario Health | Architect 2/Architecte 2 | $141,259 | $141,660 |
| 5 | Octavian Ghiugan | Ontario Health | Architect 2/Architecte 2 | $135,185 | $135,678 |
| 6 | Arthur Krughkov | Ontario Health | Architect 2/Architecte 2 | $134,329 | $134,684 |
| 7 | Yi Wang | Ontario Health | Architect 2/Architecte 2 | $133,290 | $134,077 |
| 8 | Mehala Munnainathan | Ontario Health | Architect 2/Architecte 2 | $131,950 | $132,333 |
| 9 | Nicola Codirenzi | Ontario Health | Architect 2/Architecte 2 | $131,300 | $131,765 |
| 10 | Vladimir Zagvozdin | Ontario Health | Architect 2/Architecte 2 | $129,004 | $129,441 |
By Year
Related Positions
About these figures
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure (the “Sunshine List”), which names every public-sector employee paid $100,000 or more in a calendar year. Figures are disclosed salaries, not market compensation: anyone in this position earning under $100,000 does not appear, so medians here sit above the true median for the job.
Medians and percentiles use salary paid (benefits excluded), computed over records whose filed job title was normalized into this position. Titles are as each employer filed them; spellings, word order and bilingual forms are merged. Employers and years with fewer than five people show counts only. 2023: job titles were not disclosed, so that year has no position data.
Data through 2021 — no records in the 2025 Sunshine List, the most recent disclosed.