Skip to content

First Line Manager Training Programs Salary in Ontario (2025)

304 disclosed records, 20062025 · mostly Ontario Power Generation (56%)

At a Glance
2025

Disclosed

23

2025 Sunshine List

Median Salary

$176,565

+44.4% vs provincial median

Typical Range

$169,940–$182,692

25th–75th percentile

Top Salary

$203,036

Median by Year
20052025

Median salary paid among disclosed records. 2023 is absent: job titles were not disclosed that year. Years with fewer than five people are omitted.

Where They Work
2025 · employers with 5+

EmployerPeopleMedianTop
Ontario Power Generation23$176,565$203,036

Highest Paid
2025

#NameEmployerTitle as filedSalaryTotal
1Vaughan JamesOntario Power GenerationFirst Line Manager, Training Programs$203,036$208,320
2Erik RasmussonOntario Power GenerationFirst Line Manager, Training Programs$201,043$209,618
3Tom St. DenisOntario Power GenerationFirst Line Manager, Training Programs$195,057$203,482
4Steve KerrOntario Power GenerationFirst Line Manager, Training Programs$183,301$188,029
5Mehdi Moghaddes-NiakiOntario Power GenerationFirst Line Manager, Training Programs$183,070$190,369
6Andrew CardinalOntario Power GenerationFirst Line Manager, Training Programs$182,692$190,935
7Christopher GloverOntario Power GenerationFirst Line Manager, Training Programs$180,755$187,501
8Robin McleanOntario Power GenerationFirst Line Manager, Training Programs$180,626$188,810
9Christopher HaertelOntario Power GenerationFirst Line Manager, Training Programs$179,992$188,942
10Shawn DeeganOntario Power GenerationFirst Line Manager, Training Programs$179,243$183,794
All 23 First Line Manager Training Programs records, 2025

By Year

Related Positions

About these figures

Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure (the “Sunshine List”), which names every public-sector employee paid $100,000 or more in a calendar year. Figures are disclosed salaries, not market compensation: anyone in this position earning under $100,000 does not appear, so medians here sit above the true median for the job.

Medians and percentiles use salary paid (benefits excluded), computed over records whose filed job title was normalized into this position. Titles are as each employer filed them; spellings, word order and bilingual forms are merged. Employers and years with fewer than five people show counts only. 2023: job titles were not disclosed, so that year has no position data.

Data through 2025. Last updated 2026-09-06.