Skip to content

Industrial Millwright Salary in Ontario (2025)

232 disclosed records, 20102025 · mostly Municipalities & Services (100%)

At a Glance
2025

Disclosed

69

2025 Sunshine List

Median Salary

$110,149

-9.9% vs provincial median

Typical Range

$103,636–$118,802

25th–75th percentile

Top Salary

$140,180

Median by Year
20052025

Median salary paid among disclosed records. 2023 is absent: job titles were not disclosed that year. Years with fewer than five people are omitted.

Where They Work
2025 · employers with 5+

EmployerPeopleMedianTop
City of Toronto68$110,210$140,180

Highest Paid
2025

#NameEmployerTitle as filedSalaryTotal
1Milan SuhagiyaCity Of TorontoIndustrial Millwright$140,180$140,782
2Muhammad KhalidCity Of TorontoIndustrial Millwright$129,015$129,617
3Mukeshkumar PatelCity Of TorontoIndustrial Millwright$128,136$128,738
4Ye ZhangCity Of TorontoIndustrial Millwright$127,152$127,754
5Kiritkumar PatelCity Of TorontoIndustrial Millwright$126,736$127,338
6Manharkumar PatelCity Of TorontoIndustrial Millwright$126,238$126,840
7Jaimin SuhagiyaCity Of TorontoIndustrial Millwright$126,206$126,808
8Jackie WhyteCity Of TorontoIndustrial Millwright$126,119$126,721
9Alex BogdanCity Of TorontoIndustrial Millwright$126,031$126,097
10Scott KirktonCity Of TorontoIndustrial Millwright$125,945$126,547
All 69 Industrial Millwright records, 2025

By Year

Related Positions

About these figures

Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure (the “Sunshine List”), which names every public-sector employee paid $100,000 or more in a calendar year. Figures are disclosed salaries, not market compensation: anyone in this position earning under $100,000 does not appear, so medians here sit above the true median for the job.

Medians and percentiles use salary paid (benefits excluded), computed over records whose filed job title was normalized into this position. Titles are as each employer filed them; spellings, word order and bilingual forms are merged. Employers and years with fewer than five people show counts only. 2023: job titles were not disclosed, so that year has no position data.

Data through 2025. Last updated 2026-09-06.