Manager Total Rewards Salary in Ontario (2025)
95 disclosed records, 2013–2025 · mostly Municipalities & Services (28%)
At a Glance
2025
Disclosed
21
2025 Sunshine List
Median Salary
$140,557
+15.0% vs provincial median
Typical Range
$124,429–$145,828
25th–75th percentile
Top Salary
$170,589
Median by Year
2005–2025
Median salary paid among disclosed records. 2023 is absent: job titles were not disclosed that year. Years with fewer than five people are omitted.
Highest Paid
2025
| # | Name | Employer | Title as filed | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Milana Korenfeld | Independent Electricity System Operator | Manager Total Rewards / Gestionnaire – Rémunération globale | $170,589 | $171,589 |
| 2 | Sheryl Van Spriel | Kingston Health Sciences Centre | Manager Total Rewards\ Gestionnaire de la rémunération et des bénéfices | $161,519 | $161,984 |
| 3 | Ashley Gaudon | Municipality Of Chatham-Kent | Manager, Total Rewards | $149,230 | $150,278 |
| 4 | Sabynthe Jones | Baycrest Corporate Centre For Geriatric Care | Manager, Total Rewards | $147,851 | $148,321 |
| 5 | Jingxian Fan | Ontario Health | Manager, Total Rewards/Gestionnaire, Ensemble de récompenses | $146,415 | $149,337 |
| 6 | Alison Forler | Mohawk College Of Applied Arts and Technology | Manager, Total Rewards | $145,828 | $146,037 |
| 7 | Hazel Papa | Workplace Safety And Insurance Board | Manager, Total Rewards / Gestionnaire – Rémunération globale | $143,315 | $143,972 |
| 8 | Susmita Dey | Ombudsman Ontario | Manager, Total Rewards/Gestionnaire de la rémunération globale | $142,200 | $142,372 |
| 9 | Tasha Dressler | City Of Brantford | Manager, Total Rewards | $142,122 | $142,748 |
| 10 | Nicole Filiatrault | Ontario Northland Transportation Commission | Manager, Total Rewards / Chef de la rémunération globale | $141,397 | $142,945 |
By Year
Related Positions
- Constable5,795
- Firefighter5,399
- Police Constable4,778
- Operator3,992
- Primary Care Paramedic2,883
- Sergeant1,597
- Captain1,385
- Plainclothes Police Constable1,286
About these figures
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure (the “Sunshine List”), which names every public-sector employee paid $100,000 or more in a calendar year. Figures are disclosed salaries, not market compensation: anyone in this position earning under $100,000 does not appear, so medians here sit above the true median for the job.
Medians and percentiles use salary paid (benefits excluded), computed over records whose filed job title was normalized into this position. Titles are as each employer filed them; spellings, word order and bilingual forms are merged. Employers and years with fewer than five people show counts only. 2023: job titles were not disclosed, so that year has no position data.
Data through 2025. Last updated 2026-09-04.