Office Support Representative Salary in Ontario (2025)
89 disclosed records, 2010–2025 · mostly Ontario Power Generation (88%)
At a Glance
2025
Disclosed
28
2025 Sunshine List
Median Salary
$107,801
-11.8% vs provincial median
Typical Range
$103,012–$111,850
25th–75th percentile
Top Salary
$137,822
Who is the highest-paid Office Support Representative in Ontario?
The highest-paid Office Support Representative on the 2025 Sunshine List was Mary Hodgins at Ontario Power Generation, with a salary of $137,822; the median among the 28 listed under this title was $107,801.
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate
Federal and Ontario income tax on the 2025 Office Support Representative median of $107,801 comes to about 21.3%, leaving roughly $79,346 a year — about $6,612 a month. The middle half of Office Support Representative salaries ran from $103,012 to $111,850. Across every sector the 2025 median was $122,262, so this position sits about 12% below it. This estimate leaves out pension contributions; members of OMERS, OTPP, HOOPP or OPTrust typically take home another 7–10% less.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$79,346
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~21.3%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$5,507
- Per month, after tax
- ~$6,612
Where does $107,801 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.
Median by Year
2005–2025
Median salary paid among disclosed records. 2023 is absent: job titles were not disclosed that year. Years with fewer than five people are omitted.
Where They Work
2025 · employers with 5+
| Employer | People | Median | Top | Detail |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ontario Power Generation | 28 | $107,801 | $137,822 | Pay here → |
Highest Paid
2025
| # | Name | Employer | Title as filed | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Mary Hodgins | Ontario Power Generation | Office Support Representative | $137,822 | $143,541 |
| 2 | Christine Allardyce | Ontario Power Generation | Office Support Representative | $134,717 | $136,092 |
| 3 | Melanie Biskaris | Ontario Power Generation | Office Support Representative | $122,674 | $124,003 |
| 4 | Linda Farrow | Ontario Power Generation | Office Support Representative | $118,796 | $119,564 |
| 5 | Wendy Charbonneau | Ontario Power Generation | Office Support Representative | $114,096 | $120,985 |
| 6 | Christina Constantinou | Ontario Power Generation | Office Support Representative | $113,259 | $119,904 |
| 7 | Lucille Lum | Ontario Power Generation | Office Support Representative | $112,068 | $118,157 |
| 8 | Tanya Gordon | Ontario Power Generation | Office Support Representative | $111,850 | $117,083 |
| 9 | Susan Kitamura | Ontario Power Generation | Office Support Representative | $111,578 | $115,426 |
| 10 | Visitacion Umayam | Ontario Power Generation | Office Support Representative | $111,407 | $117,953 |
By Year
Related Positions
About these figures
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure (the “Sunshine List”), which names every public-sector employee paid $100,000 or more in a calendar year. Figures are disclosed salaries, not market compensation: anyone in this position earning under $100,000 does not appear, so medians here sit above the true median for the job.
Medians and percentiles use salary paid (benefits excluded), computed over records whose filed job title was normalized into this position. Titles are as each employer filed them; spellings, word order and bilingual forms are merged. Employers and years with fewer than five people show counts only. 2023: job titles were not disclosed, so that year has no position data.
Data through 2025, the most recent Sunshine List disclosed.