Operations Manager Central Ambulance Communication Centre Salary in Ontario (2025)
40 disclosed records, 2022–2025 · mostly Government of Ontario – Ministries (100%)
At a Glance
2025
Disclosed
32
2025 Sunshine List
Median Salary
$114,071
-6.7% vs provincial median
Typical Range
$108,296–$122,276
25th–75th percentile
Top Salary
$138,650
Who is the highest-paid Operations Manager Central Ambulance Communication Centre in Ontario?
The highest-paid Operations Manager Central Ambulance Communication Centre on the 2025 Sunshine List was Caitlin Zeyl at Health, with a salary of $138,650; the median among the 32 listed under this title was $114,071.
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate
At the 2025 median salary of $114,071, a Operations Manager Central Ambulance Communication Centre keeps roughly $83,440 after income tax, CPP and EI (about 22.0% effective), or about $6,953 a month. 32 people were listed under this title in 2025. Across every sector the 2025 median was $122,262, so this position sits about 7% below it. After pension contributions (probably PSPP or OPTrust in this sector), take-home is usually a further 7–10% lower.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$83,440
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~22.0%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$5,507
- Per month, after tax
- ~$6,953
Where does $114,071 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.
Median by Year
2005–2025
Median salary paid among disclosed records. 2023 is absent: job titles were not disclosed that year. Years with fewer than five people are omitted.
Where They Work
2025 · employers with 5+
| Employer | People | Median | Top | Detail |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Health | 32 | $114,071 | $138,650 | Pay here → |
Highest Paid
2025
| # | Name | Employer | Title as filed | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Caitlin Zeyl | Health | Operations Manager (Central Ambulance Communication Centre) | $138,650 | $138,794 |
| 2 | William Leclair | Health | Operations Manager (Central Ambulance Communication Centre) | $132,769 | $132,909 |
| 3 | Christina Stoppa | Health | Operations Manager (Central Ambulance Communication Centre) | $132,047 | $132,285 |
| 4 | Gregory Leal | Health | Operations Manager (Central Ambulance Communication Centre) | $131,779 | $131,986 |
| 5 | Steven Strey | Health | Operations Manager (Central Ambulance Communication Centre) | $130,239 | $130,368 |
| 6 | Trent Ralston | Health | Operations Manager (Central Ambulance Communication Centre) | $126,962 | $127,193 |
| 7 | Erin Fleming | Health | Operations Manager (Central Ambulance Communication Centre) | $125,070 | $125,297 |
| 8 | Dean Bint | Health | Operations Manager (Central Ambulance Communication Centre) | $125,058 | $125,205 |
| 9 | Katharine Hurst | Health | Operations Manager (Central Ambulance Communication Centre) | $122,276 | $122,419 |
| 10 | Kalin Wilson | Health | Operations Manager (Central Ambulance Communication Centre) | $121,692 | $121,864 |
By Year
Related Positions
- General Duty Officer2,942
- Law Enforcement Officer2,864
- Team Leader1,492
- Investigator1,192
- Assistant Crown Attorney997
- Senior Policy Advisor933
- Supervisor874
- Counsel737
About these figures
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure (the “Sunshine List”), which names every public-sector employee paid $100,000 or more in a calendar year. Figures are disclosed salaries, not market compensation: anyone in this position earning under $100,000 does not appear, so medians here sit above the true median for the job.
Medians and percentiles use salary paid (benefits excluded), computed over records whose filed job title was normalized into this position. Titles are as each employer filed them; spellings, word order and bilingual forms are merged. Employers and years with fewer than five people show counts only. 2023: job titles were not disclosed, so that year has no position data.
Data through 2025, the most recent Sunshine List disclosed.