Procurement Manager Salary in Ontario (2025)
266 disclosed records, 2007–2025 · mostly Municipalities & Services (46%)
At a Glance
2025
Disclosed
57
2025 Sunshine List
Median Salary
$128,942
+5.5% vs provincial median
Typical Range
$119,559–$139,818
25th–75th percentile
Top Salary
$167,605
Who is the highest-paid Procurement Manager in Ontario?
The highest-paid Procurement Manager on the 2025 Sunshine List was Chad Voisin at Upper Grand District School Board, with a salary of $167,605; the median among the 57 listed under this title was $128,942.
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate
Federal and Ontario income tax on the 2025 Procurement Manager median of $128,942 comes to about 24.4%, leaving roughly $91,952 a year — about $7,663 a month. That is about 5% above the 2025 median across the whole list, $122,262. 57 people were listed under this title in 2025. Half of those listed earned between $119,559 and $139,818. After pension contributions (probably OMERS in this sector), take-home is usually a further 7–10% lower.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$91,952
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~24.4%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$5,507
- Per month, after tax
- ~$7,663
Where does $128,942 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.
Median by Year
2005–2025
Median salary paid among disclosed records. 2023 is absent: job titles were not disclosed that year. Years with fewer than five people are omitted.
Where They Work
2025 · employers with 5+
| Employer | People | Median | Top | Detail |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ontario Infrastructure and Lands Corporation (infrastructure Ontario) | 6 | $129,530 | $131,732 | Pay here → |
Highest Paid
2025
| # | Name | Employer | Title as filed | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Chad Voisin | Upper Grand District School Board | Manager of Procurement | $167,605 | $167,707 |
| 2 | Tony Cetra | Regional Municipality Of Peel | Manager Procurement | $166,534 | $167,032 |
| 3 | Sherry-Ann Besla | Regional Municipality Of Peel | Manager Procurement | $164,603 | $165,096 |
| 4 | Patrick Thompson | Regional Municipality Of Peel | Manager Procurement | $161,371 | $161,847 |
| 5 | Marilena Andani | Regional Municipality Of Peel | Manager Procurement | $159,048 | $159,524 |
| 6 | Nancy Sauve | Brant Haldimand Norfolk Catholic District School Board | Manager of Procurement | $155,780 | $155,780 |
| 7 | Hiren Adroja | Laurentis Energy Partners | Manager, Procurement | $150,572 | $151,439 |
| 8 | Michelle Trudel | Town Of Ajax | Manager of Procurement | $149,616 | $150,275 |
| 9 | Tina S. L. Barker | City Of Oshawa | Manager, Procurement | $149,463 | $150,105 |
| 10 | Catherine Bazinet | City Of Pickering | Manager, Procurement | $146,458 | $147,539 |
By Year
Related Positions
- Constable5,795
- Firefighter5,399
- Police Constable4,778
- Operator3,992
- Primary Care Paramedic2,883
- Sergeant1,600
- Captain1,385
- Plainclothes Police Constable1,286
About these figures
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure (the “Sunshine List”), which names every public-sector employee paid $100,000 or more in a calendar year. Figures are disclosed salaries, not market compensation: anyone in this position earning under $100,000 does not appear, so medians here sit above the true median for the job.
Medians and percentiles use salary paid (benefits excluded), computed over records whose filed job title was normalized into this position. Titles are as each employer filed them; spellings, word order and bilingual forms are merged. Employers and years with fewer than five people show counts only. 2023: job titles were not disclosed, so that year has no position data.
Data through 2025, the most recent Sunshine List disclosed.