Store Operations Manager Salary in Ontario (2025)
30 disclosed records, 2024–2025 · mostly Crown Agencies (100%)
At a Glance
2025
Disclosed
23
2025 Sunshine List
Median Salary
$104,119
-14.8% vs provincial median
Typical Range
$102,588–$106,232
25th–75th percentile
Top Salary
$112,199
Who is the highest-paid Store Operations Manager in Ontario?
The highest-paid Store Operations Manager on the 2025 Sunshine List was Tami Ramsay at Liquor Control Board Of Ontario, with a salary of $112,199; the median among the 23 listed under this title was $104,119.
Take-Home Pay
(After Tax) · 2025 estimate
A Store Operations Manager paid the 2025 median of $104,119 would take home roughly $76,846 after income tax, CPP and EI — about $6,404 a month, an effective rate of about 20.9%. 23 people were listed under this title in 2025. That is about 15% below the 2025 median across the whole list, $122,262. Pension contributions — likely PSPP or OPTrust in the Crown Agencies sector — would typically trim another 7–10% off that figure.
- Estimated net pay
- ~$76,846
- Effective income-tax rate (excl. CPP/EI)
- ~20.9%
- CPP + EI contributions
- ~$5,507
- Per month, after tax
- ~$6,404
Where does $104,119 rank on the Sunshine List? →
Estimate only: 2025 federal and Ontario rates, basic personal amounts, Canada employment amount and CPP/EI credits; single, employment income only, salary treated as full-year income. Ignores pension contributions (OMERS, HOOPP, OTPP, OPTrust and similar plans lower actual take-home), union dues, RRSPs and benefits.
Median by Year
2005–2025
Median salary paid among disclosed records. 2023 is absent: job titles were not disclosed that year. Years with fewer than five people are omitted.
Where They Work
2025 · employers with 5+
| Employer | People | Median | Top | Detail |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Liquor Control Board of Ontario | 23 | $104,119 | $112,199 | Pay here → |
Highest Paid
2025
| # | Name | Employer | Title as filed | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Tami Ramsay | Liquor Control Board Of Ontario | Store Operations Manager / Chef des opérations en succursale | $112,199 | $112,516 |
| 2 | Leah Macdonald | Liquor Control Board Of Ontario | Store Operations Manager / Chef des opérations en succursale | $110,130 | $110,447 |
| 3 | Filippo Trigiani | Liquor Control Board Of Ontario | Store Operations Manager / Chef des opérations en succursale | $108,556 | $108,865 |
| 4 | Danny Simone | Liquor Control Board Of Ontario | Store Operations Manager / Chef des opérations en succursale | $107,928 | $108,237 |
| 5 | Nataliya Pearce | Liquor Control Board Of Ontario | Store Operations Manager / Chef des opérations en succursale | $106,330 | $106,640 |
| 6 | Audrey Kyere | Liquor Control Board Of Ontario | Store Operations Manager / Chef des opérations en succursale | $106,232 | $106,542 |
| 7 | Mary Gaspar | Liquor Control Board Of Ontario | Store Operations Manager / Chef des opérations en succursale | $106,118 | $106,424 |
| 8 | Cathie Sinasac | Liquor Control Board Of Ontario | Store Operations Manager / Chef des opérations en succursale | $105,930 | $106,236 |
| 9 | Billie Hunt | Liquor Control Board Of Ontario | Store Operations Manager / Chef des opérations en succursale | $105,736 | $106,042 |
| 10 | Damon Youngmook | Liquor Control Board Of Ontario | Store Operations Manager / Chef des opérations en succursale | $105,171 | $105,468 |
By Year
Related Positions
About these figures
Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure (the “Sunshine List”), which names every public-sector employee paid $100,000 or more in a calendar year. Figures are disclosed salaries, not market compensation: anyone in this position earning under $100,000 does not appear, so medians here sit above the true median for the job.
Medians and percentiles use salary paid (benefits excluded), computed over records whose filed job title was normalized into this position. Titles are as each employer filed them; spellings, word order and bilingual forms are merged. Employers and years with fewer than five people show counts only. 2023: job titles were not disclosed, so that year has no position data.
Data through 2025, the most recent Sunshine List disclosed.