Skip to content

Supervisor District Plant Salary in Ontario (2025)

166 disclosed records, 20082025 · mostly Municipalities & Services (100%)

Last filed under this title in 2025. Fewer than 20 records in the latest Sunshine List, so this page is kept for history.

At a Glance
2025

Disclosed

8

2025 Sunshine List

Median Salary

$162,051

+32.5% vs provincial median

Typical Range

$147,399–$168,251

25th–75th percentile

Top Salary

$176,533

Median by Year
20052025

Median salary paid among disclosed records. 2023 is absent: job titles were not disclosed that year. Years with fewer than five people are omitted.

Where They Work
2025 · employers with 5+

EmployerPeopleMedianTop
Regional Municipality of Durham8$162,051$176,533

Highest Paid
2025

#NameEmployerTitle as filedSalaryTotal
1Joel OsborneRegional Municipality Of DurhamSupervisor, District Plant$176,533$177,513
2Ryan PolitoRegional Municipality Of DurhamSupervisor, District Plant$170,890$172,870
3Robert WrightRegional Municipality Of DurhamSupervisor, District Plant$168,251$169,231
4Sara StewartRegional Municipality Of DurhamSupervisor, District Plant$162,500$163,425
5Robert JedinakRegional Municipality Of DurhamSupervisor, District Plant$161,601$162,549
6Ronald BunclarkRegional Municipality Of DurhamSupervisor, District Plant$155,891$157,871
7Steven SchewagaRegional Municipality Of DurhamSupervisor, District Plant$147,399$148,104
8Scott SymingtonRegional Municipality Of DurhamSupervisor, District Plant$127,978$128,719
All 8 Supervisor District Plant records, 2025

By Year

Related Positions

About these figures

Source: Ontario’s Public Sector Salary Disclosure (the “Sunshine List”), which names every public-sector employee paid $100,000 or more in a calendar year. Figures are disclosed salaries, not market compensation: anyone in this position earning under $100,000 does not appear, so medians here sit above the true median for the job.

Medians and percentiles use salary paid (benefits excluded), computed over records whose filed job title was normalized into this position. Titles are as each employer filed them; spellings, word order and bilingual forms are merged. Employers and years with fewer than five people show counts only. 2023: job titles were not disclosed, so that year has no position data.

Data through 2025. Last updated 2026-09-06.