What does a Principal (level not specified) make at Bluewater District School Board?
In 2013 the median Principal (level not specified) at Bluewater District School Board was paid $117,520 (49 people), 1% below the provincial median of $118,875 for the role. The highest-paid was $148,834. No Principal (level not specified) was filed under that title at Bluewater District School Board after 2013.
No Bluewater District School Board record carried the title Principal (level not specified) after 2013; the figures below are that year’s.
People
49listed as Principal (level not specified) in 2013
Median salary
$117,520salary paid, 2013
Highest paid
$148,834salary paid, 2013
vs Ontario
−$1,355against $118,875 province-wide
Best paid in the role
Bluewater District School Board · 2013
| # | Name | Title as filed | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | DANIEL RUSSELL | Principal | $148,834 | $149,981 |
| 2 | DAVID WADDINGTON | Principal | $125,923 | $127,150 |
| 3 | MATTHEW PICKETT | Principal | $125,914 | $127,131 |
| 4 | MARY MARTHA UTTLEY-SHAW | Principal | $125,555 | $126,702 |
| 5 | JACQUELINE TRAVERSE-THOMAS | Principal | $124,939 | $126,145 |
| 6 | RONALD CODE | Principal | $124,667 | $125,873 |
| 7 | DANIEL HOBLER | Principal | $124,667 | $125,873 |
| 8 | EVAN WAINWRIGHT | Principal | $124,644 | $125,790 |
| 9 | ANDREA NEBB | Principal | $124,388 | $125,537 |
| 10 | MARK OZORIO | Principal | $124,317 | $125,526 |
The 10 highest salaries among the 49 Bluewater District School Board records mapped to Principal (level not specified) in 2013. The full 2013 roster →
Median by year
2004–2013
- At Bluewater District School Board
- Ontario median for the role
Median salary paid, Principal (level not specified) at Bluewater District School Board, against every Principal (level not specified) in Ontario. Years with fewer than 5 people are left blank.
Year by year
| Year | People | Median | Highest | Ontario median |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2013 | 49 | $117,520 | $148,834 | $118,875 |
| 2011 | 51 | $115,089 | $139,641 | $116,351 |
| 2010 | 50 | $111,146 | $128,812 | $113,916 |
| 2009 | 52 | $107,631 | $124,503 | $110,949 |
| 2008 | 32 | $104,242 | $112,101 | $107,065 |
| 2007 | 21 | $104,402 | $122,236 | $104,655 |
| 2006 | 11 | $103,861 | $103,861 | $103,584 |
| 2005 | 11 | $101,896 | $103,239 | $103,513 |
| 2004 | 11 | $101,911 | $110,285 | $102,596 |
Related questions
- What does a Principal (level not specified) make in Ontario? →
- What does a Principal (level not specified) make at Dufferin-peel Catholic District School Board? →
- What does a Principal (level not specified) make at York Catholic District School Board? →
- How many Bluewater District School Board employees earn over $150,000? →
- Who makes the most at Bluewater District School Board? →
- Where does $117,520 rank in Ontario? →
Method. Figures are salary paid (not salary plus taxable benefits), the basis of every median on this site, for records whose filed job title maps to Principal (level not specified) at Bluewater District School Board on the Ontario Sunshine List, which lists only public-sector employees paid $100,000 or more. A year with fewer than 5 people shows “<5” for both its count and its median, since naming the exact count would narrow the median down to specific people. Data runs through 2025.